Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2023

  

Thursday, January 05, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 06, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 07, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 13, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Event Image PROTOTYPE Opera Festival: IN OUR DAUGHTER’S EYES
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Job Talks- OM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-235)

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Job Talks- OM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-235)

Thursday, January 19, 2023

(Cancelled) EOC National Mentoring Month
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-220)

Monday, January 30, 2023

20 Minute Monday
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 3-210)
Kesher Monday Learning
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 3-240)
Psychology Brown Bag
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 13-130)

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Bloomberg I: Introduction to Bloomberg Professional for Equities (In-Person)
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Image MISHKIN GALLERY: Inesa Brašiškė on Andy Warhol and Jonas Mekas
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Economic Development and Environmental Degradation: Local and Global Perspectives
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search


























































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search