Skip to content

Baruch Computing and Technology Center (BCTC)

Faculty and Staff Online Directory Updates

Each department has an appointed Directory Administrator. Each Directory Administrator is responsible for approving changes to the online directory.

Note: We have temporatily disabled the Department Admin Self Service page. We are currently working on an upgrade and will make that available in the future.

Directory Administrators should now contact the to request directory changes for their respective department.

The following information must be included in the Helpdesk email request from the Directory Administrator:

  • *Last name, First name
  • *Baruch Email
  • *Emplid
  • *Dept. Name
  • Phone
  • Fax
  • Building
  • Room
  • Box

  * Required information

Need to request a change to your department's Directory Administrator?
Directory Administrator change requests must be submitted by a department chair or unit director to the BCTC Help Desk. The request must indicate the department name(s) and the name of the new directory administrator.
The BCTC Help Desk can be contacted at 646-312-1010 or

Department Directory Administrator
Academic Administration

Maria Burgos

Jennifer Fallon

Accountancy - Stan Ross Department of Claudia Lopez
Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement Office

Nicole Julius

Naimah Smith

Athletics/Recreation John Neves
Baruch College Alumni Association

Nicole Julius

Naimah Smith

Baruch College Bookstore Angie Mendez
Baruch Computing and Technology Center (BCTC)  
Baruch MSILR Program Tricilia Jacob
Baruch Performing Arts Center (BPAC)

Fama Gueye

Bernard L. Schwartz Communication Institute Heather Samples
Black & Latino Studies Sandra Nieves
Black & Latino Alumni Association

Nicole Julius

Naimah Smith

Budget Nellie Mero
Buildings and Grounds Viktoria Gulnik
Bursar Sandy Ho
Business and Finance Office (Administrative) Emmanuel Gomez
Campus Facilities & Operations

Rita McGonagle

Career Development Center Mihai Vladu
Center for Corporate Integrity Rocky Srdanovic
Center for Logistics and Transportation Caleb Winship
Center for Teaching and Learning

Alfred Waller

Center for the Study of Business & Government  
College Advancement

Nicole Julius

Naimah Smith

College Now Maziely Crisostomo
Communication Studies Elisabeth Gareis
Communications and Marketing Yvonne Rojas
Computer Center for Visually Impaired People Judith Gerber
Conference Services Roseann Rivera
Confucius Institute for Global Finance Matthew LePere
Continuing and Professional Studies (CAPS) Marilyn Charles
Controller's Office Queenie Mallon
Counseling Center Elizabeth Ruggieri
Dean of Students - Office of

Jose Arias

Habiba Choudhury

Dean's Office - Weissman School of Arts & Sciences Stephanie Govan
Dean's Office - Zicklin School of Business Troy Taylor
Direct Interactive Marketing Center Meryem Demirtas
Early Learning Center Traci Espinet
Economics and Finance

Armen Hovakimian

Shervon Ratcliff


Claudye James

Gina Parmar

Executive Programs - Zicklin School of Business Alison Charlebois
Executives on Campus

Nicole Julius

Naimah Smith

Financial Aid Services

John DelValle

Jacob Goldstein

Elizabeth Riquez

Fine and Performing Arts Charles (Skip) Dietrich
Food Services - AVI Fresh Denise Ruiz
Freshman Orientation Traci Espinet
Graduate Admissions - Zicklin School of Business Dominique Rodriguez
Graduate Career Management Center (GCMC) -
Zicklin School of Business
Deborah Butler
Health Care Administration MBA - Zicklin School of Business Paul Sunda
History Ana Calero
Honors Program - Undergraduate Douglas Medina
Human Resources Joseph Marte
ID Card Center George Yang
Institutional Research & Program Assessment

John Choonoo

Cynthia Wach

International Executive Programs Paul Sunda
International Student Service Center (ISSC) Carolyn Errico
Jewish Resource Center  
Journalism and the Writing Professions Joshua Mills
Law Marie Wright
Lawrence N. Field Center for Entrepreneurship & Small Business

Carlene Rhoden

Library Annette Ruiz
Mailroom Juan Gonzalez

Dana Canada

Charnette Soto

Marketing and International Business -
Allen G. Aaronson Department of

Gaynelle George

Catherine Larsen

Marxe School of Public and International Affairs (MSPIA)

Rusudan Chitaia

Jin Park

Victoria Tsang

Mathematics Olga Smirnova
Modern Languages and Comparative Literature Christina Muñiz-Facey
Natural Sciences Bogdan Nicolescu
New Student & Family Programs (NSFP) Traci Espinet
Office of Diversity, Compliance, and Equity Initiatives

Kenya Lee

Office of the Executive Legal Counsel Treniece Moore-Walters
Ph.D. Program - Zicklin School of Business Leslie De Jesus
Philosophy Sonia McIlwain
Political Science

Sherina John

Susan Tenenbaum

President's Office

Kenya Lee

Property Management Khushboo Jain
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Abigail Stevens
Psychology Tyla Vidal
Purchasing & Auxiliary Services Denise Ruiz
Real Estate Maria Llanos
Real Estate Margo Weaker
Receiving & Stores Michael Lesko
Registrar Yessenia Gutierrez
School of Public Affairs Persi Cofresi
Security/Public Safety

Zoraida Nunez

George Yang

SEEK Nicole Gentry
Sociology and Anthropology

Glenn Petersen

Joanne Narrido

Sponsored Programs and Research (Grants) Zolicia Abotsi
Statistics and Computer Information Systems Natalie Bartholomew
Steven L. Newman Real Estate Institute Sara Hilska Taylor
Student Academic Consulting Center (SACC) Nidzaida Garcia
Student Disability Services Lillian Shmulevich
Student Life Traci Espinet
Student Services Traci Espinet
Student Services Accounting Unit Traci Espinet
Subotnick Financial Services Center Richard Holowczak
Telephone Services  
Testing and Evaluation Denyse Ramkaran
Tools for Clear Speech Dennis Dolack
Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Aid Services Hortense Ricketts
Undergraduate Advisement & Orientation - Office for Serra Hilaire
Vice President for Administration and Finance Latoya Clarke
Vice President for Enrollment Management Natalie Velasquez
Weissman Center for International Business Ruthy Gascot
Weissman Office of Graduate Studies Stephanie Govan
Women's Studies Katherine Pence
Writing Center Diana Hamilton
Zicklin Graduate Business Programs Esther Moss
Zicklin Undergraduate Business Programs Kannan Mohan
Zicklin Undergraduate Honors Program Tara Sinclair