Who's Who at Weissman

Our team is dedicated to meeting the needs of every student every day. At the same time we are committed to fostering a progressive, cooperative environment for teaching and learning.

Jeffrey M. Peck

Dean of the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences

Room/Mailbox: 8-254/B8-254
Phone: 646 312-3870
Email: Jeffrey.Peck@baruch.cuny.edu


Tracy (Wai Yui) Cheung

CUNY Office Assistant

Room/Mailbox: 8-265A/B8-265
Phone: 646-312-3890
Email: waiyui.cheung@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Boo Choi

Boo Choi

Director of Administrative and Financial Services

Room/Mailbox: 8-253/B8-250
Phone: 646-312-3870
Email: boo.choi@baruch.cuny.edu

Stephanie Govan

Director of Scheduling, Registration, Enrollment, and Data Management

Room/Mailbox: 8-261/B8-265
Phone: 646-312-3890
Email: stephanie.govan@baruch.cuny.edu

Gary HentziGary Hentzi

Associate Dean

Room/Mailbox: 8-267/B8-265
Phone: 646-312-3890
Email: gary.hentzi@baruch.cuny.edu


Ana L. Mera-RuizCathy Levkulic

Assistant Director, Office of Graduate Studies

Room/Mailbox: 8-211/B8-211
Phone:
646-312-4493
Email: Cathy.Levkulic@baruch.cuny.edu


MICHAEL LOVAGLIO

Director of Graduate Programs

Room/Mailbox: 8-252/B8-250
Phone: 646-312-3897
Email: Michael.Lovaglio@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Katheryn Lypides

Assistant to the Dean

Room/Mailbox: 8-250B/B8-250
Phone:
646-312-3870
Email: katheryn.lypides@baruch.cuny.edu


Joyce MarottaJoyce Marotta

Assistant to the Director of Administrative and Financial Services

Room/Mailbox: 8-250F/B8-250
Phone:
646-312-3889
Email: joyce.marotta@baruch.cuny.edu



Keisha McLeodKeisha McLeod

Coordinator of Student and Academic Services

Room/Mailbox: 8-265B/B8-265
Phone: 646-312-3884
Email: Keisha.McLeod@Baruch.cuny.edu


Elyse MEndel

Director of Career Services

Room/Mailbox: 8-250E
Phone: 646-312-3887
Email: Elyse.Mendel@baruch.cuny.edu


Ana L. Mera-Ruiz

Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Services

Room/Mailbox: 8-251/B8-250
Phone:
646-312-3874
Email: ana.mera-ruiz@baruch.cuny.edu

Sonya HopkinsSonya wahab

Coordinator of Academic Affairs

Room/Mailbox: 8-268/B8-265
Phone:
646-312-3890
Email: sonya.wahab@baruch.cuny.edu

The City University of New York