Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 26, 2017 - September 23, 2017

  

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

MFE Info Session
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-280)

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Event Image FREE GMAT/GRE Diagnostic Exam at Baruch College!
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Information Session - Graduate Programs at the Marxe School of Public and International Affairs
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-270)

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Campus Tour
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Event Image Evening MBA Academic Advising Session
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Convocation | Student Reception
3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-220)

Friday, September 01, 2017

Event Image Hojas de Papel Volando
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

CCI Corporate Communication Final Report 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (Room 14-270)
Women's Volleyball: Baruch vs. William Paterson University
7:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (B2 Level - Main Gym)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

NBC Universal Continuing Education Fair
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017

Event Image “Rockin At The Sockhop” with Mr. 50’s
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Women's Cross Country: Baruch vs. Baruch Invite (6K)
9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country: Baruch vs. Baruch Invite (8K)
10:30 AM

Monday, September 11, 2017

Business Managers' Meeting
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Administrative Building - (Room 301 – Administrative Lounge)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Event Image MS Programs Information Session
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Women's Tennis: Baruch vs. Brooklyn College
4:00 PM
MBA Open House
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Event Image “Rockin At The Sockhop” with Mr. 50’s
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Climate Change Week Event
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Information & Technology Building (Library Building) - (Atrium, Rackow Room and Lounge - Rooms 750 and 760)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Center for Nonprofit Strategy and Management Event
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Information & Technology Building (Library Building) - (Atrium, Rackow Room and Lounge - Rooms 750 and 760)

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Women's Tennis: Baruch vs. College of New Rochelle
6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball: Baruch vs. College of Staten Island
6:00 PM

Newman Vertical Campus - (B2 Level - Main Gym)

Friday, September 22, 2017

Event Image “Rockin At The Sockhop” with Mr. 50’s
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search




























































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search