Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 27, 2013 - July 26, 2013

  

Thursday, June 27, 2013

1:5 Five Choreographers at Baruch
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1:5 Five Choreographers at Baruch
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, June 28, 2013

1:5 Five Choreographers at Baruch
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
1:5 Five Choreographers at Baruch
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Platanos, Collard Greens Y Callaloo
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1:5 Five Choreographers at Baruch
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Platanos , Collard Greens Y CALLALOO
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Platanos, Collard Greens Y Callaloo
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1:5 Five Choreographers at Baruch
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday, July 01, 2013

THOKOZA in I SING FOR FREEDOM
7:00 PM - 8:20 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Interested in becoming a Notary? Attend this One-Day Class on Sat 7/13
12:00 AM

Friday, July 12, 2013

Event Image As You Like It by William Shakespeare
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image Sebastian Pecznik Solo Guitar
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Pop-Up Retail Shops – Create Your Own Store!
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Platanos, Collard Greens Y Callaloo
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, July 15, 2013

Event Image NCP6000- 10-Day Intensive - NYS Real Estate Pre-qualifying Salespersons' License course
All Day
THOKOZA in I SING FOR FREEDOM
7:00 PM - 8:20 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Evolve or Perish: How to succeed in the digital world
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Strategic and Applied Project Management
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
King of the World
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, July 22, 2013

Event Image NCPEL32 - Understanding the World of Real Estate Taxation - Steve Goldberg
All Day
Event Image FREE LANGUAGE EXCHANGE
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
THOKOZA in I SING FOR FREEDOM
7:00 PM - 8:20 PM

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Event Image SAG Foundation presents A Screening & Discussion w/ Graceland Actors Daniel Sunjata and Aaron Tveit
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2013

Celebrate Tango
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search