Baruch College Department of Mathematics | Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty Directory – Fall 2017

MENU

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty Directory – Fall 2017

FACULTY TITLE OFFICE TEL. No.
OFFICE HOUR EMAIL ADDRESS
ACKRISH, ELLEN Adj Lec B-6-205R 646-312-4160 MW: 5 -5:30 PM Ellen.Ackrish@baruch.cuny.edu
ADRIOUCH, KHALID Adj Ass’t Prof. B-6-205H 646-312-4182 By Appointment Khalid.Adriouch@baruch.cuny.edu
BALLESTEROS, CHRISTINE Adj Ass’t Prof. B-6-205L 646-312-4154 T: 11:45 – 12:45 PM christine.ballesteros@baruch.cuny.edu
BARONE, CAROL Adj Lec B-6-205R 646-312-4160 MW:11:45– 12:15PM Carol.Barone@baruch.cuny.edu
BELIZAIRE, CARL Adj Lec B-2-116 646-312-4830 By Appointment Carl.Belizaire@baruch.cuny.edu
BEN ZID, MOHAMED Adj Lec B-6-205A 646-312-4143 By Appointment Mohamed.Benzid@baruch.cuny.edu
BINNS, KENNETH Adj Lec B-2-116 646-312-4830 By Appointment Kenneth.Binns@baruch.cuny.edu
BRYANT, ROSLYNN Adj Lec B-6-240E 646-312-4178 T TH: 1:30- 2 PM Roslynn.Bryant@baruch.cuny.edu
CHATTERJEE, NISHAN Sub Asst Prof. B-6-205O 646-312-4157 MW:  12- 2 PM nchatterjee@gradcenter.cuny.edu
COLVIN, MICHAEL Adj Lec B-6-205C 646-312-4145 TR: 5PM – 5:30PM Michael.Colvin@baruch.cuny.edu
CONVERSE, AARON Adj Lec B-6-240C 646-312-4176 T TH: 9-:30 AM Aaron.Converse@baruch.cuny.edu
CUSHMAN, MATTHEW Adj Lec B-6-205C 646-312-4145 By Appointment Matthew.Cushman@baruch.cuny.edu
DENTZ, JOSH Adj Lec B-6-240E 646-312-4178 M: 11:45AM – 12:45PM Josh.Dentz@baruch.cuny.edu
FRIEDLAND, ALFRED Adj Lec B-6-237 646-312-4170 W TH: 6:45PM – 10PM Alfred.Friedland@baruch.cuny.edu
FRIEDMAN,   MORDECHAI Adj Assoc. Prof. B-6-240D 646-312-4179 T Th: 7:05 – 7:35 PM Mordechai.Friedman@baruch.cuny.edu
GLIBER, ANDREW Adj Lec B-6-205F 646-312-4148 T TH: 4:45- 5:30 PM Andrew.Gliber@baruch.cuny.edu
HERNABDEZ, ISRAEL Adj Lec B-6-240H 646-312-4182 M: 1 – 2 PM Israel.Hernandez@baruch.cuny.edu
HINDES, WADE Adj Ass’t Prof B-6-205F 646-312-4148 M: 2 – 2:55 PM Wade.Hindes@baruch.cuny.edu
HUNTER, GLENN Adj Lec B-6-205O 646-312-4157 W: 4:15PM – 5:15PM Glenn.Hunter@baruch.cuny.edu
JOANIDIS, KRISTOFOROS Adj Lec B-6-205F 646-312-4148 By Appointment kjoanidis@gradcenter.cuny.edu
KAKOLYRIS, ANDREAS Adj Lec B-6-205Q 646-312-4146 W: 4:30-5:30 pm Andreas.Kakolyris@baruch.cuny.edu
KAPSACK, JASON Adj Lec B-6-205D 646-312-4159 By Appointment Jason.Kapsack@baruch.cuny.edu
KIM, HYUNJUNG Adj Lec B-6-205P 646-312-4151 MW: 9:30-10 PM Hyunjung.Kim@baruch.cuny.edu
KLUGMAN, ROBERT Adj Lec B-6-205J 646-312-4152 W: 5PM – 5:30PM,  9:30 – 10PM Robert.Klugman@baruch.cuny.edu
KUNICKI, ROBERT Adj Lec B-6-205D 646-312-4179 T TH: 5PM – 5:30PM, 9:30 – 10PM Robert.Kunicki@baruch.cuny.edu
LAGHMARI, ISSAM Adj Lec B-6-205I 646-312-4158 T TH: 5 – 5:30 PM Issam.Laghmari@baruch.cuny.edu
LAPOINTE, COLETTE MF B-6-205D 646-312-4146 By Appointment Colette.Lapointe@baruch.cuny.edu
LEE, MAX Adj Lec B-6-205P 646-312-4151 MW: 9:30PM-10PM Max.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu
LEVCOVITZ, IVAN Adj Lec B-6-205I 646-312-4158 M: 10:30-11:30 AM, t: 4:40-5:40 PM Ivan.Levcovitz@baruch.cuny.edu
NGAIDE, ALASSANE Adj Lec B-6-205L 646-312-4154 MW: 7-7:30 PM Kikuno.Nonoyama@baruch.cuny.edu
NONOYAMA, KIKUNO Adj Lec B-6-205D 646-312-4146 T: 9:25-9:50PM,TH: 9:25 -10PM Kikuno.Nonoyama@baruch.cuny.edu
PAIDOUSSIS, MICHAEL Adj Lec B-6-205Q 646-312-4159 MW: 5 – 5:30PM Michael.Paidoussis@baruch.cuny.edu
ROGERS, MELISSA Adj Lec B-6-205B 646-312-4144 T: 12 – 1PM Melissa.Rogers@baruch.cuny.edu
SABHA, MOHAMMED Adj Lec B-6-205Q 646-312-4159 MW 12:25 – 2:05 PM Mohammed.Sabha@baruch.cuny.edu
SALAZAR. ANDRES Adj Lec B-6-205M 646-312-4155 MW: 5:20–5:40, 7:20-7:40 PM Andres.Salazar@baruch.cuny.edu
SCHWARTZ, GILBERT Adj Lec B-6-205B 646-312-4144 By Appointment Gilbert.Schwartz@baruch.cuny.edu
SINA, SKENDER Adj Ass’t Prof. B-6-205A 646-312-4143 THU: 4:30PM – 5:30PM Skender.Sina@baruch.cuny.edu
TAI, ABRAHAM Adj Lec B-2-116 646-312-4830 By Appointment Abraham.Tai@baruch.cuny.edu
TALALAY, ELENA Adj Lec B-6-205J 646-312-4152 TTH: 11:45AM – 12:15PM Elena.Talalay@baruch.cuny.edu
TULLOCH, SAMANTHA Adj Lec B-2-116 646-312-4830 By Appointment Samantha.Tulloch@baruchcuny.edu
WANG, WALTER Adj Lec B-6-240B 646-312-4180 By Appointment Walter.Wang@baruch.cuny.edu
WANG, JANICE Adj Lec B-6-240B 646-312-4180 By Appointment Janice.Wang@baruch.cuny.edu
YAZDANI, MASSOUD Adj Lec B-6-240C 646-312-4176 T TH: 5PM – 5:30PM Massoudyazdani@hotmail.com
ZAMBRANO, LUIS Adj Lec B-6-205K 646-312-4153 By Appointment Luis.Zambrano@baruch.cuny.edu