Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Address
William Reed Acting Director William.Reed@baruch.cuny.edu
Judith Gerber Operations Manager

Judith.Gerber@baruch.cuny.edu

Mohammad Rihan Technical Specialist/ Instructor Mohammad.Rihan@baruch.cuny.edu
Rick Fox Adjunct Instructor

Rick.Fox@baruch.cuny.edu

Lynnette Tatum Senior Instructor  
Madelyn Guilbeault Training Assistant Madelyn.Guilbeault@baruch.cuny.edu
Lisa Saunders Admin/Marketing Assistant Lisa.Saunders@baruch.cuny.edu
Roberta Feliz Adjunct Instructor Roberta.Feliz@baruch.cuny.edu
Philip So Adjunct Instructor  

Return to Contact Us | Return to top of page

Location

Computer Center for Visually Impaired People
Baruch College, CUNY
151 East 25th Street, Room 648
NY, N.Y. 10010

Phone: (646) 312-1420
Fax:      (646) 312-1421
Email: judith.gerber@baruch.cuny.edu

Return to Contact Us | Return to top of page

Become a Sponsor

CCVIP invites you to

  • Sponsor a Student: CCVIP offers scholarships for students unable to pay, but who are currently not connected with a third party that can offer help such as a State rehabilitation agency. You can help! A donation in any amounts to the "Friends of CCVIP" fund can help the next student take advantage of our latest course offering.

Baruch student volunteer guiding 2013 Conference participant

Return to Contact Us | Return to top of page