Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 3, 2018 - July 1, 2018

  

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Image New York Flute Club: Mindy Kaufman, Piccolo
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Monday, February 05, 2018

Event Image RHINOCEROS
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Event Image RHINOCEROS
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Event Image RHINOCEROS
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Yotam Silberstein Quartet
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Event Image Ben-Gurion: Epilogue (Film)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018

Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image Great Works Reading Series: The Odyssey
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Image Daniel Mendelsohn: An Odyssey: A Father, A Son and An Epic
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 02, 2018

The Laramie Project
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Event Image William Hobbs & Kate Mangiameli: From the Baltic to the Danube: Finland & Hungary - Musical Neighbors?
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Monday, March 05, 2018

Event Image THE TRIAL
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Event Image THE TRIAL
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Heidi Latsky Dance - On Display
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Image ReelAbilities Film Festival - Defiant Lives
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - D.I.S.P.L.A.Y.E.D.
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018

Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - D.I.S.P.L.A.Y.E.D.
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Event Image Noh Society Presents The Sound of Breathing
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - D.I.S.P.L.A.Y.E.D.
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

Event Image ReelAbilities Film Festival - Design Ability & Deej
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Event Image Neuroculture: Dual Affinities - 4 Artists who Study the Brain
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Event Image Israeli Chamber Project
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Event Image New York Flute Club: Annual Competition Winners Concert
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Event Image Doing Jewish: A Story From Ghana (Film)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Event Image Vyacheslav Gryaznov
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Event Image Cantata Profana: Stravinsky Salon
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Event Image Silberman Recital Series: Joel Quarrington, double bass & Bryan Wagorn, piano
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Event Image The New Media Artspace presents exonemo: The Life-Cycle of Interfaces
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Event Image Dzul Dance: Cultural Encounters
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Event Image Dzul Dance: Cultural Encounters
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Event Image Dzul Dance: Cultural Encounters
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Event Image Dzul Dance: Cultural Encounters
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Event Image Attacca Quartet and Jeanne Golan present Celebrating Weinberg
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Event Image Manhattan Chamber Players
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Event Image New York Flute Club: Robert Langevin
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Event Image FPA presents Little Shop of Horrors
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Event Image FPA presents Little Shop of Horrors
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Event Image Conversations: Portraits with visual artist Pelenakeke Brown
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Image The Annual Baruch College 48-Hour Film Challenge
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Image FPA presents Little Shop of Horrors
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Event Image FPA presents Little Shop of Horrors
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Jane Ira Bloom
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Event Image FPA presents Little Shop of Horrors
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Event Image Bernstein at 100! - Michael Brown, pianist
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Event Image Spinoza's Universe - Jewish Studies Center Annual Conference
All Day
Event Image Slow Burn Live!
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet with Joyce Yang
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet Community Concert
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet with Joyce Yang & Kindra Scharich
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image Pangburn Philosophy presents Matt Dillahunty & Douglas Murray
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 04, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Event Image Mark Steven Doss
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Event Image Caleb Teicher & Co. Intro to Swing/Lindy Hop
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Image Prince of the City: A Broadway Tribute to Harold Prince
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018

Event Image Caleb Teicher & Company: More Forever
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Event Image IDACOnyc
7:30 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018

Event Image IDACOnyc
7:30 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Event Image IDACOnyc
8:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Event Image IDACOnyc
3:00 PM

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Event Image C4 presents WATER MUSIC
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search










































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search