Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 23, 2018 - March 21, 2019

  

Monday, September 24, 2018

Event Image This Is My Brave
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018

2018 Plant-Based Summit
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Event Image Manhattan Chamber Players
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Event Image Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Event Image Guy Livingston – Dada at the Movies
7:30 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Event Image Anna Christie
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Event Image Doing Jewish
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, October 29, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Event Image Fall Silberman Series: Tessa Lark (violin) & Andrew Armstrong (piano)
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 02, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Event Image Words On the Street
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet Fall Concert
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Event Image Joshua Roman (cello) & Gilles Vonsattel (piano)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Event Image Beyond Borders, a Women's Education Project Forum
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Event Image The Faghag and Her Friends in The Summer of Love
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, December 07, 2018

Event Image The Faghag and Her Friends in The Summer of Love
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Event Image The Faghag and Her Friends in The Summer of Love
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Event Image On The Map
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Event Image 4.48 Psychosis - Prototype Festival
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Event Image 4.48 Psychosis - Prototype Festival
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Event Image 4.48 Psychosis - Prototype Festival
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Event Image 4.48 Psychosis - Prototype Festival
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 11, 2019

Event Image 4.48 Psychosis - Prototype Festival
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Event Image 4.48 Psychosis - Prototype Festival
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Event Image Cakemaker
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Event Image Dušan Týnek - Jardin Qui Rit
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 08, 2019

Event Image Dušan Týnek - Jardin Qui Rit
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Event Image Dušan Týnek - Jardin Qui Rit
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Event Image NeuroCulture: This is Your Brain on Baseball
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Event Image Brian Mulligan (baritone) & Timothy Long (piano)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Event Image CUNY Dance Initiative: 5th Anniversary Bash
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search












































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search