Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 3, 2017 - December 31, 2018

  

Friday, August 25, 2017

Into The Woods
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Into The Woods
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Into The Woods
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Event Image Daniel Colalillo CD Release Concert
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, September 11, 2017

Event Image Great Works: The Odyssey I
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Image Great Works: The Odyssey I
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Event Image Great Works: The Odyssey I
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Great Works: The Odyssey I
6:05 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Event Image Great Works: The Odyssey I
10:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Event Image Sonnambula
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017

Event Image The Noh Society presents The Heart of Kyogen 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017

Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Matuto
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Inamori Art Project Group presents Prayer of Love and Peace
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Inamori Art Project Group presents Prayer of Love and Peace
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, October 09, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Event Image Berkin-Friedman Forum: The Future of Higher Education
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image DARIA KISELEVA
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Event Image Silberman Recital Series: Sara Davis Buechner
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Event Image Arden/Everywhere: The As You Like It Project
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, November 06, 2017

Event Image New Media ArtSpace: Richard Jochum
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Event Image The Garden of the Finzi-Continis (Film)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Event Image Alexander String Quartet - Silberman Community Preview
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Event Image Flying Pages (Hojas de Papel Volando)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017

Event Image Aldemaro Romero: Venezuelan Fiesta, Feat. Selene Quiroga, with Alexander String Quartet and Special Musical Guests
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Image Flying Pages (Hojas de Papel Volando)
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Event Image Flying Pages (Hojas de Papel Volando)
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Event Image Heritage Ensemble
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Event Image Menashe (Film)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift – World Premiere of the Prototype Festival
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift – World Premiere of the Prototype Festival
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift – World Premiere of the Prototype Festival
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift – World Premiere of the Prototype Festival
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift – World Premiere of the Prototype Festival
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift – World Premiere of the Prototype Festival
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Yotam Silberstein Quartet
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Event Image Ben-Gurion: Epilogue (Film)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Event Image William Hobbs & Kate Mangiameli: From the Baltic to the Danube: Finland & Hungary - Musical Neighbors?
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018

ReelAbilities Film Festival #1
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018

Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - ON DISPLAY
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

ReelAbilities Film Festival #2
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Event Image Neuroculture: Dual Affinities - A Brain Awareness Week Program
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Event Image Israeli Chamber Project
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Event Image Doing Jewish: A Story From Ghana (Film)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Event Image Vyacheslav Gryaznov
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Event Image Cantata Profana
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Event Image Silberman Recital Series: Joel Quarrington, double bass & Peter Longworth, piano
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Jane Ira Bloom
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Event Image Bernstein at 100! - Michael Brown, pianist
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Event Image Spinoza's Universe - Jewish Studies Center Annual Conference
All Day

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet with Joyce Yang
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival
12:00 AM

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet with Joyce Yang & Kindra Scharich
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Mark Steven Doss
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018

Event Image Caleb Teicher & Company, A Collaboration with Conrad Tao
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018

Event Image IDACOnyc
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search






































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search