Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 7, 2017 - June 4, 2018

  

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Event Image Barber of Seville
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Event Image Manhattan Chamber Players
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Barber of Seville
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Event Image Barber of Seville
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017

Event Image Barber of Seville
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Event Image Barber of Seville
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Event Image Barber of Seville
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Event Image The Echo Drift (Prototype Festival)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Image New York Flute Club: Mindy Kaufman, Piccolo
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Yotam Silberstein Quartet
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Event Image Honour: Confessions of a Mumbai Courtesan
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Event Image Ben-Gurion: Epilogue (Film)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Event Image Daniel Mendelsohn: An Odyssey: A Father, A Son and An Epic
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Event Image William Hobbs & Kate Mangiameli: From the Baltic to the Danube: Finland & Hungary - Musical Neighbors?
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018

ReelAbilities Film Festival #1
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - ON DISPLAY
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018

Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - ON DISPLAY
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Event Image Heidi Latsky Dance - ON DISPLAY
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

ReelAbilities Film Festival #2
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Event Image Neuroculture: Dual Affinities - A Brain Awareness Week Program
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Event Image Israeli Chamber Project
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Event Image New York Flute Club: Annual Competition Winners Concert
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Event Image Doing Jewish: A Story From Ghana (Film)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Event Image Vyacheslav Gryaznov
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Event Image Cantata Profana
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Event Image The Little Opera Theatre of NY presents Piramo e Tisbe
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Event Image Silberman Recital Series: Joel Quarrington, double bass & Peter Longworth, piano
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Event Image New York Flute Club: Maxence Larrieu
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Event Image Milt Hinton Jazz Perspectives Series: Jane Ira Bloom
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Event Image Bernstein at 100! - Michael Brown, pianist
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Event Image Spinoza's Universe - Jewish Studies Center Annual Conference
All Day

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet with Joyce Yang
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Spring Festival
12:00 AM

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Event Image Alexander String Quartet with Joyce Yang & Kindra Scharich
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Event Image Mark Steven Doss
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018

Event Image Caleb Teicher & Company, A Collaboration with Conrad Tao
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018

Event Image IDACOnyc
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search






































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search