Skip to content

Office of Planning and Budget

Contact Us:



For all Full Time Position Management questions, please e-mail us at:                      Position.Management@baruch.cuny.edu

For all Budget Modifications and Budget related inquiries, please e-mail us at:
BudgetChangeRequest@baruch.cuny.edu

For all CUNYFirst Procurement Access Requests, Travel Access Requests, Procurement and Travel related inquiries, please email us at:                                                                              CFProcurementandTravel@baruch.cuny.edu

Budget Office Fax number: 646-660-6541

Budget Office Staff:

Mary Rivers
Assistant VP of Budget and Planning
646-660-6544
mary.rivers@baruch.cuny.edu

Nellie Mero
Budget Specialist
646-660-6547
nellie.mero@baruch.cuny.edu

Maple Liu
Finance Budget Manager
646-660-6548
maple.liu@baruch.cuny.edu

Wei Jian Deng
Finance Budget Specialist
646-660-6545
weijian.deng@baruch.cuny.edu

Andy Tran
Finance Budget Coordinator
646-660-6553
andy.tran@baruch.cuny.edu

Julissa Herrera
College Assistant
646-660-6542
julissa.herrera@baruch.cuny.edu