Curriculum Committee

The Weissman Curriculum Committee is comprised of at least one faculty member from each department. Membership on the committee is for two years. The Associate Dean is a regular member of the committee. Curriculum proposals from any Weissman department must be approved by the faculty of the initiating department before they are submitted to the Weissman Curriculum Committee. Questions about the committee should be directed to the Office of the Associate Dean.

UPCOMING CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETINGS: ALL MEETINGS ARE HELD IN NVC 8-210, 12:45 – 2:15 PM    
                  

Fall 2015

Meeting Dates

Materials Due Dates

Thursday, September 17

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, October 15

Friday, October 2

Thursday, November 12 Friday, October 30
Thursday, December 10 Monday, November 30

Spring 2016

Meeting Dates

Materials Due Dates

Tuesday, February 16

Friday, February 5

Thursday, March 17

Friday, March 4

 Thursday, April 14  Friday, April 1


Forms for Submission of Curriculum Proposals

Curriculum forms A, B, C & D are to be used when submitting curriculum proposals and revisions. They are available in Microsoft Word. Click here for instructions on filling out the forms.

Faculty interested in serving on this committee should contact the Office of
the Associate Dean (VC 8-265).

The City University of New York