Weissman School of Arts and Sciences

Curriculum Committee

The Weissman Curriculum Committee is comprised of at least one faculty member from each department. Membership on the committee is for two years. The Associate Dean is a regular member of the committee. Curriculum proposals from any Weissman department must be approved by the faculty of the initiating department before they are submitted to the Weissman Curriculum Committee. Questions about the committee should be directed to the Office of the Associate Dean.

upcoming Curriculum Committee meetings: All meetings are held in VC 8-210, 12:45 – 2:30 PM   
                  

Fall 2013

Meeting Dates

Materials Due Dates

Thursday, September 19

Monday, September 9

Thursday, October 17

Monday, October 7

Thursday, November 14 Monday, November 4

Spring 2014

Meeting Dates

Materials Due Dates

Thursday, February 13

Monday, February 3

Thursday, March 13

Monday, March 3

Tuesday, April 1 Monday, March 24


Forms for Submission of Curriculum Proposals

Curriculum forms A, B, C, D & E are to be used when submitting curriculum proposals and revisions. They are available in Microsoft Word. Click here for instructions on filling out the forms.

Faculty interested in serving on this committee should contact the Office of
the Associate Dean (VC 8-265).

The City University of New York