Curriculum Committee

The Weissman Curriculum Committee is comprised of at least one faculty member from each department. Membership on the committee is for two years. The Associate Dean is a regular member of the committee. Curriculum proposals from any Weissman department must be approved by the faculty of the initiating department before they are submitted to the Weissman Curriculum Committee. Questions about the committee should be directed to the Office of the Associate Dean.

UPCOMING CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEETINGS: ALL MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FROM 12:30 – 2:15 PM    
                  

Fall 2018

Meeting Dates

Location Materials Due Dates

Thursday, October 11

NVC 8-210

Monday, October 1

Thursday, November 13

NVC 8-210

Friday, November 2

 

Spring 2019

Meeting Dates

Location Materials Due Dates

Thursday, February 14

NVC 8-210

Monday, February 4

Thursday, March 14

NVC 8-210

Monday, March 4

Thursday, April 18

NVC 8-210

Monday, April 8

 


Forms for Submission of Curriculum Proposals

Curriculum forms A, B, C & D are to be used when submitting curriculum proposals and revisions. They are available in Microsoft Word. Click here for instructions on filling out the forms.

Faculty interested in serving on this committee should contact the
Office of the Associate Dean (VC 8-265).

The City University of New York