Adjunct Faculty

Ackrish, Ellen
6-205R
646-312-4160
era10010@yahoo.com

Barmak, Bob
4-240A
646-312-4175
Bob.barmack@mpg.com

Barone, Carol
6-205R
646-312-4160
carol_barone@baruch.cuny.edu

Chiu, Kwai Bon
6-205F
646-312-4148
kwai_chiu@baruch.cuny.edu

Ciresi, Gregory
6-240F
646-312-4177
courante34@yahoo.com

Colvin, Miichael M,W 5 - 5:30 PM
6-205C
646-312-4145
mbcolvin2@yahoo.com

Converse, Michael T 1 - 2 PM
6-205B
646-312-4144
Philosoph0123@yahoo.com

Danquah, Joseph
6-205K
646-312-4153
jdanquah@schools.nyc.gov

Engel, James
6-205H
646-312-4182
james.engel@ubs.com

Friedman, Mordechai
6-240D
646-312-4179
mordechai_friedman@baruch.cuny.edu

Habeeb, Maggie
6-240B
646-312-4180
maghabeeb@gmail.com

Haiman, Theodore
6-205L
646-312-4154
dianated@yahoo.com

He, Hai
6-205I
646-312-4151
hai@mathteach.net

Horowitz, Diana
6-205A
646-312-4143
Diana_Horowitz@baruch.cuny.edu

Hunter, Glenn
6-205O
646-312-4157
ghunter15@aol.com

Klugman, Robert
6-205J
646-312-4152
robert_klugman@baruch.cuny.edu

Knopf, Ellen
6-205P
646-312-4158
ellen_knopf@baruch.cuny.edu

Lee, Jae Ki T,TH 4:40 -5:10 PM
6-205E
646-312-4147
Jae_Ki@baruch.cuny.edu

Lee, Max
6-205P
646-312-4158
max_lee@baruch.cuny.edu

McCaffrey, James
6-240C
646-312-4176
jbmccaffrey@msn.com

Miller, David
6-205L
646-312-4154
millerd@wpunj.edu

Murray, Hazel
4-240B
646-312-4180
hmurray642@aol.com

Neftci, Salih
4-245
646-312-4164
sneftci@gc.cuny.edu

Paidoussis, Froso M,W 4:30-5:30PM
6-205Q
646-312-4159
paidoussis@aol.com

Paidoussis, Michael
6-205Q
646-312-4159
michael_paidoussis@baruch.cuny.edu

Poirier, Kate T 12:30 - 1:30 PM
6-205N
646-312-4156
kpoirier@gc.cuny.edu

Raynes, Sylvain
4-245
646-312-4164
sraynes@nyc.rr.com

Retamoso, Ivan
6-205I
646-312-4151
pperseo2000@yahoo.com

Schwartz, Gilbert
6-205B
646-312-4144
gschwartz1@nyc.rr.com

Sina, Skender
6-205A
646-312-4143
skendersina@yahoo.com

Sze, Sandra W 12:30 - 1:30 PM
6-205N
646-312-4156
SSze@gc.cuny.edu

Talalay, Yelena T 12:30 - 1:30 PM
6-205J
646-312-4152
elena123452000@yahoo.com

Wang, Chung Kuang
4-240A
646-312-4175
wangrose123@yahoo.com.hk

Yazdani, Massoud
4-240E
646-312-4178
massoudyazdani@hotmail.com

The City University of New York