GRADUATE PROGRAMS INFORMATION SESSIONS & DIRECTOR’S BRIEFINGS

Click here to RSVP for any of the events below

PROGRAM INFORMATION SESSIONS
These events provide prospective students with an in-depth look at the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences and each of our distinctive and competitive Graduate Programs offered. Program faculty directors will be on hand to meet with you and answer your questions.

All Information Sessions will be held at:
The Library and Technology Building – Newman Conference Center
151 East 25 Street
except Financial Engineering which will be held at:
William & Anita Newman Vertical Campus
55 Lexington Avenue
6:00 - 7:30 PM

MA ARTS ADMINISTRATION
Monday, May 11, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

MA CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

MS FINANCIAL ENGINEERING
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

MS INDUSTRIAL / ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Engelman Recital Hall
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

MA MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

DIRECTOR’S BRIEFINGS
These events are informal discussions where applicants have an opportunity to ask questions and gain insights about the application process and graduate student life at the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences. Prospective applicants will have an opportunity to meet with the Director of Graduate Programs and have questions answered regarding Weissman graduate programs, career and student services, and the admissions process.



All Director’s Briefings will be held at:
The Library and Technology Building - Newman Conference Center
151 East 25 Street
6:00PM - 7:30PM

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Wednesday, December 2, 2015


WEISSMAN SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Office of Graduate Studies
55 Lexington Avenue Room 8 211
New York, New York 10010
e- mail wsas.graduate.studies@baruch.cuny.edu
http://www.baruch.cuny.edu/wsas/academics/graduate_studies/graduate.htm

The City University of New York