GRADUATE PROGRAMS INFORMATION SESSIONS & DIRECTOR’S BRIEFINGS

Click here to RSVP for any of the events below

PROGRAM INFORMATION SESSIONS
These events provide prospective students with an in-depth look at the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences and each of our distinctive and competitive Graduate Programs offered. Program faculty directors will be on hand to meet with you and answer your questions.

All Information Sessions will be held at:
The Library and Technology Building – Newman Conference Center
151 East 25 Street or the William & Anita Newman Vertical Campus (NVC)
55 Lexington Avenue
6:00 - 7:30 PM

MA ARTS ADMINISTRATION
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Room 765
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Room 763

MA CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Room 765
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Room 763

MS FINANCIAL ENGINEERING
Thursday, July 21, 2016, NVC 8/210
Monday, August 29, 2016, NVC 14/280
Monday, September 26, 2016, NVC 14/280
Monday, October 3, 2016, NVC 14/280

MS INDUSTRIAL / ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 NVC 14/260
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 NVC 14/270
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 NVC 14/270
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Room 763

MA MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Room 763
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Room 765
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Room 763

DIRECTOR’S BRIEFINGS
These events are informal discussions where applicants have an opportunity to ask questions and gain insights about the application process and graduate student life at the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences. Prospective applicants will have an opportunity to meet with the Director of Graduate Programs and have questions answered regarding Weissman graduate programs, career and student services, and the admissions process.



All Director’s Briefings will be held at:
The Library and Technology Building - Newman Conference Center room 765
151 East 25 Street
6:00PM - 7:30PM

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016


WEISSMAN SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Office of Graduate Studies
55 Lexington Avenue Room 8 211
New York, New York 10010
e- mail wsas.graduate.studies@baruch.cuny.edu
http://www.baruch.cuny.edu/wsas/academics/graduate_studies/graduate.htm

The City University of New York