GRADUATE PROGRAMS INFORMATION SESSIONS & DIRECTOR’S BRIEFINGS

Click here to RSVP for any of the events below

PROGRAM INFORMATION SESSIONS
These events provide prospective students with an in-depth look at the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences and each of our distinctive and competitive Graduate Programs offered. Program faculty directors will be on hand to meet with you and answer your questions.

All Information Sessions will be held at:
The Library and Technology Building – Newman Conference Center
151 East 25 Street
except Financial Engineering which will be held at:
William & Anita Newman Vertical Campus
55 Lexington Avenue
6:00 - 7:30 PM

MA ARTS ADMINISTRATION
Monday, January 25, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Room 763

MA CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Room 765
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Room 763
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Room 763
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Room 763

MS FINANCIAL ENGINEERING
Monday, January 25, 2016 Room 14-280
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Room 8-210
Monday, March 21, 2016 Room 14-280
Monday, May 9, 2016, Room 14-280

MS INDUSTRIAL / ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY
Monday, February 1, 2016 Room 763
Monday, March 7, 2016 Room 763
Monday, April 4, 2016 Room 763
Monday, May 2, 2016 Room 763

MA MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING
Monday, February 1, 2016 Room 763
Monday, March 7, 2016 Room 763
Monday, April 4, 2016 Room 763
Monday, May 2, 2016 Room 763

DIRECTOR’S BRIEFINGS
These events are informal discussions where applicants have an opportunity to ask questions and gain insights about the application process and graduate student life at the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences. Prospective applicants will have an opportunity to meet with the Director of Graduate Programs and have questions answered regarding Weissman graduate programs, career and student services, and the admissions process.



All Director’s Briefings will be held at:
The Library and Technology Building - Newman Conference Center
151 East 25 Street
6:00PM - 7:30PM

Wednesday, Januray 13, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016


WEISSMAN SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Office of Graduate Studies
55 Lexington Avenue Room 8 211
New York, New York 10010
e- mail wsas.graduate.studies@baruch.cuny.edu
http://www.baruch.cuny.edu/wsas/academics/graduate_studies/graduate.htm

The City University of New York