Skip to content

Reputation
Management

Toolkit


Communications and Marketing (OCMPA)

Contact Us for Guidance and Support



Under the direction of Christina Latouf, vice president, the Office of Communications, Marketing & Public Affairs is here to help with your marketing, communications, and promotional initiatives. Please engage with the team members listed below regarding your specific needs.

Leanna Yip
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
646-660-6129
leanna.yip@baruch.cuny.edu

Cheryl de Jong-Lambert
Director of Communications
646-660-6143
cheryl.dejong-lambert@baruch.cuny.edu

Suzanne Bronski
Director of Public Relations
646-660-6093
suzanne.bronski@baruch.cuny.edu

Eric Lugo
Director of Government and Community Relations
646-660-6095
eric.lugo@baruch.cuny.edu

Heidi Kerr
Associate Director, Multimedia Marketing and Communications
646-312-6106
heidi.kerr@baruch.cuny.edu

Kareem Mumford
Marketing Manager
646-660-6111
kareem.mumford@baruch.cuny.edu

Shannon Robbins
Marketing Manager
646-660-6117
shannon.robbins@baruch.cuny.edu

Nicholas Caccese
Multimedia Production Manager
646-660-6141
nicholas.caccese@baruch.cuny.edu

Yvonne Rojas
Business Manager
646-660-6133
yvonne.rojas@baruch.cuny.edu

Mailing Address:
Baruch College
Office of Communications, Marketing & Public Affairs
One Bernard Baruch Way, Box A-1503
New York, NY 10010-5585

Street Address:
17 Lexington Avenue, Room 1503

Phone: 646-660-6105

Fax: 646-660-6104

Email: communications@baruch.cuny.edu