Baruch College Logo Student Affairs Logo
Academic Integrity Athletics Campus Intervention Team Career Development Center Counseling Center Disability Services Early Learning Center Health Services Residence Life Scholarships Student Conduct Student Life
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Academic Advisement

RES LIFE STAFF

Amanda Pryor
Amanda Pryor photoAmanda Pryor, M.S.
Residence Life Coordinator
amanda.pryor@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Allen Thomas
Allen Thomas photoName: Allen Thomas
Floor: 16th
Class: Senior
Major: Accounting
Fun Fact: I've ridden an elephant before
Email: allen.thomas@baruchmail.cuny.edu
 
Jacqueline Aquino
Jackie Aquino photoName: Jacqueline Aquino
Floor: 19th
Class: Senior
Major: Public Affairs
Fun Fact: Participated in the Fall 2014 Disney College Program
Email: jacqueline.aquino@baruchmail.cuny.edu
 
Martin Schmid
Martin Schmid photoName: Martin Schmid
Floor: 8th
Class: Senior
Major: Public Affairs
Fun Fact: Enjoys crunching leaves as he walks
Email: martin.schmid@baruchmail.cuny.edu
 
Meghan Scala
Meghan Scala photoName: Meghan Scala
Floor: 15th
Class: Junior (Class of 2017)
Major: Public Affairs
Fun Fact: I'm a huge Taylor Swift fan
Email: meghan.scala@baruchmail.cuny.edu
 
Namit Singh
Namit Singh photoName: Namit Singh
Floor: 9th
Class: Senior
Major: Computer Information Systems
Fact: My hair looks gelled but it's all natural. No hair products!
Email: namit.singh@baruchmail.cuny.edu
 
Winnie Cheng
Winnie Cheng photoName: Winnie Cheng
Floor: 15th
Class: Junior
Major: International Marketing
Fun Fact: I love surfing
Email: winnie.cheng@baruchmail.cuny.edu