Baruch College Logo Student Affairs Logo
Academic Integrity Athletics Campus Intervention Team Career Development Center Counseling Center Disability Services Early Learning Center Health Services Residence Life Scholarships Student Conduct Student Life
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling Center

CONTACT INFORMATIONCounseling Center Foyer with painting and side table with brochures

Counseling Center

137 East 25th Street
9th Floor, Room 914
New York, NY 10010

Phone: (646) 312-2155
Fax: (646) 312-2156

Email: counseling@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Office Hours

Our office hours for the 2015/2016 Academic Year:

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
*Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

*CUNY summer four-day work schedules begin the week of June 22th and will continue through August 7th. During this period, the Center will be closed every Friday.

The Counseling Center will be CLOSED on the following dates:

2015  
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31
   
2016  
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday, February 12
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4

 

To schedule an appointment, please call the counseling center at 646-312-2155 during the regular business hours, email counseling@baruch.cuny.edu or click here to submit an online appointment request.

Facebook
Please visit our page for updates and information!