Baruch College Logo Student Affairs Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling Center

GENERAL INFORMATION

Baruch College mental health resources pamphlets spread out on a table

Schedule an Appointment

Report a Concern

Request a Presentation

The Counseling Center is one of several units within the Division of Student Affairs at Baruch College. We offer individual and group counseling to the Baruch community. Our services are all confidential and free of charge.

LOCATION & HOURS (Fall 2017)

137 East 25th Street
9th Floor, Room 914
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (646) 312-2155
Fax: (646) 312-2156
Email: counseling@baruch.cuny.edu
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Counseling Center will be CLOSED on the following days:

Fall 2017  
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23 &
Friday, November 24
Winter 2017  
Christmas Holiday Monday, Dec 25
New Year’s Holiday Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Spring 2018  
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12
President’s Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28

Visits are by appointment only. Students in crisis may come in during office hours for assessment. To schedule an appointment, please call the counseling center at 646-312-2155 during the regular business hours, email counseling@baruch.cuny.edu or submit an online appointment request form.

Counseling Center brochure [PDF]