Baruch College Logo Student Affairs Logo
Academic Integrity Athletics Campus Intervention Team Career Development Center Counseling Center Disability Services Early Learning Center Health Services Residence Life Scholarships Student Conduct Student Life
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Life

STAFF

Damali SmithDamali Smith
Acting Director of Student Life
Email: damali.smith@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4553

 

Dannery MinayaDannery Minaya
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Email: dannery.minaya@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4561

Dannery Minaya grew up in Harlem, New York. She is looking forward to attending NYU where she will be pursuing a Master of Arts Degree in Higher Education and Student Affairs in fall 2013. Dannery received a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Theater/English from Hunter College. She loves capoeira and yoga (especially capoeira)!

 

Savanna RamseySavanna Ramsey
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Email: savanna.ramsey@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4552

 

Machli JosephMachli Joseph
Associate Director of Facilities Management
Email: machli.joseph@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4554

 

Katie McMullenKatie McMullen
Student Activities Advisor
Email: katherine.mcmullen@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4569

 

Candiece GoodallCandiece Goodall
Graduate Assistant, Student Activities
Email: candiece.goodall@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4569

 

Sherley SantellSherley Santell
Graduate Assistant, Health and Wellness
Email: sherley.santell@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4563

 

Deanne DeCrescenzoDeanne DeCrescenzo
Associate Director of New Student Programs & Leadership Development
Email: Deanne.DeCrescenzo@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4271

Deanne is the Associate Director of New Student Programs & Leadership Development in Student Life. Prior to joining the team at Baruch College, she worked in Student Development & Activities at Teachers College, Columbia University. She is a graduate of Penn State University (B.S. Marketing, French) and Columbia University (M.A. Higher & Postsecondary Education).

 

Kayla MarylesKayla Maryles
Assistant Director, New Student Programs
Email: Kayla.Maryles@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4275

Kayla was born and raised in Bayside, Queens. For college, Kayla ventured off to Buffalo, NY where she graduated from SUNY University at Buffalo with a B.A. in Health & Human Services and Education and SUNY Buffalo State College with an M.S. in Higher Education and Student Affairs Administration. She enjoys meeting new people, dance parties, traveling and spending time with her family & friends.

 

Leanette AnzulesLeanette Anzules
Evening Office Manager
Email: leanette.anzules@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4555

Leanette Anzules, better known as Lea, was born and raised in NYC. She is a proud SUNY Stony Brook University alumni and has been immensely involved in student life offices since her undergraduate years. She enjoys traveling, more specifically taking cruises and adventurous activities.

 

Traci EspinetTraci Espinet-Marquez
Technology Specialist/Webmaster
Email: traci.espinet@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-4556