Baruch College Strategic Plan

Members of the Strategic Planning Committee

Baruch College Strategic Plan




Antonio Alfonso

President, Undergraduate Student Government (departed Baruch at the end of spring 2012)

Nancy Aries

Acting Director, Baruch College Honors Program

David Birdsell

Dean, School of Public Affairs

John Brenkman

Interim Provost and Professor of English

Christopher Catalano President, Undergraduate Student Government

John Choonoo

Director of the Office of Institutional Research

Joel Cohen President, Baruch College Fund
Katharine Cobb Vice President for Administration and Finance

Ben Corpus

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management and Dean of Students

Arthur Downing

Chief Librarian and Chief Information Officer

John A. Elliott

Dean, Zicklin School of Business (departed Baruch at end of 2011-2012 academic year)

Gabriel Eszterhas

Vice President for Administration and Finance (departed Baruch in late Fall 2011)

Mark Gibbel

Vice President for College Advancement

Mary Gorman

Chief of Staff

Louise Klusek

Professor, Library

Christina Latouf

Assistant Vice President for Communications, Marketing and Public Affairs

Kenya Lee Administrative Assistant to the Strategic Planning Committee

Myung-Soo Lee

Interim Dean of the Zicklin School of Business and Professor, Marketing and International Business

Terrence F.Martell

Chair, Faculty Senate and Saxe Distinguished Professor of Finance

James McCarthy

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (departed Baruch in late fall 2011)

Jeffrey Peck

Dean, Weissman School of Arts & Sciences and Vice Provost for Global Strategies

Mohanlall Teloki President, Graduate Student Assembly

Stephanie Vullo

Executive Legal Counsel

Mitchel B. Wallerstein President of Baruch College


External Consultants:

Anthony Knerr, Anthony Knerr & Associates

John Braunstein, Anthony Knerr & Associates