Baruch College Strategic Plan

Baruch College Senior Staff

 Edward Adams

Chief Registrar

 Keri Bertino

Director of the Writing Center

 David Birdsell *

Dean, Marxe School of Public and International Affairs

 Suzanne Bronski

Director of Public Relations

 Boo Choi

Director of Administrative and Financial Services

 John Choonoo *

Director of Institutional Research

 David Christy *

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

 Ann Clarkson

Associate Dean of Continuing and Professional Studies

 Katharine Cobb *

Vice President for Administration and Finance

 Olga Dais *

Assistant Vice President, Legal Counsel and Labor Designee

 Paquita Davis-Friday

Executive Director of Graduate Programs, Zicklin School of Business

 Marisa DeLacruz

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

 Cheryl Dejong-Lambert

Director of Communications

 Angelina Delgado

Senior Director of Operations and Finance, Marxe School

 Arthur Downing *

Vice President for Information and Dean of the Library

 Lisa Edwards

Assistant Vice President for Campus Operations

 Dominic Esposito

Director of Sponsored Programs and Research

 Mary Finnen

Vice President for Finance and Administration

 Monique George

Executive Director of Human Resources

 Lillie Glenn

Director of Finance and Administration

 Mary Gorman *

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Strategic Academic Initiatives

 Stephanie Govan

Director of Scheduling, Registration, and Enrollment Data Management

 Gary Hentzi

Associate Dean, Weissman School of Arts & Sciences

 Qing Hu

Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives & Innovation

 Fenwick Huss *

Willem Kooker Dean, Zicklin School of Business

 Nasir Islam

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Mona Jha *

Interim Chief Diversity Officer

 Art King *

Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

 Erec Koch

Associate Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

 Joshua Kobb

Assistant Dean of Executive Education

 Christina Latouf *

Vice President for Communications, External Relations & Economic Development

 Linda Lemiesz

Provost’s Office, Chief of Staff & SVP for Academic Affairs

 Kenya Lee *

Chief of Staff

 Myung Soo Lee *

Vice Provost for Global Strategies

 Jessica Leitner

Assistant Vice President, Office of College Advancement

 Eric Lugo

Director of Government and Community Relations

 Henry McLaughlin

Director of Public Safety

 Jerry Mitchell

Associate Dean of Academic Programs, Marxe School of Public and International Affairs

 Richard Mitten

Director of Study Abroad

 Kristy Perez

Interim SEEK Director

 Sharon Ricks

Executive Director of Academic Advisement Programs

 Mary Rivers

Assistant Vice President for Planning and Budget

Aldemaro Romero, Jr. *

Dean, Weissman School of Arts & Sciences

 Janet Rossbach

Director of Alumni Relations & Volunteer Engagement

 Donald Schepers

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs, Zicklin School of Business

 David Shanton *

Vice President for College Advancement

 Dennis Slavin

Associate Provost and Assistant Vice President for Teaching and Learning

 Damali Smith

Director of Student Life

 Kevin Taylor

Director, Graduate Admissions, Zicklin School of Business

 Michael Waldman

Head, Collections Management

 Mitchel Wallerstein *

President, Baruch College

*Denotes member of the Cabinet

Updated 02.02.2017