staff

  • Arita Asani

    Operations Administrative Assistant
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901a
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6710
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Arita.Asani@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Daniel Battista

    Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Services
    • Office Location: 135 E. 22nd Street, 9th Floor, Suite 909
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6759
    • Fax: 646 660-6751
    • Email: Daniel.Battista@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Rusudan Chitaia

    Assistant Director of Operations and Finance
    • Office Location:
    • 135 East 22nd Street, Room 905
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6832
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Rusudan.Chitaia@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Persi Cofresi

    Operations and Finance Office Assistant
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6702
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Persi.Cofresi@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Sandra Fajardo

    Director of Academic Advisement
  • Jacqueline Fortin

    Research and Operations Manager - Baruch College Survey Research
  • Matthew Gulliford

    Academic Program Specialist
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 408a
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660- 6856
    • Fax: 646 660-6831
    • Email: Matthew.Gulliford@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jennifer Harrington

    Academic Advisement Coordinator
  • James Howell

    Computing Director - Institute for Demographic Research
    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 602
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6713
    • Fax: 646 660-6871
    • Email: James.Howell@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Peh Hsia

    Administrator Director of Operations and Research - Institute for Demographic Research
    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 601
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6813
    • Fax: 646 660-6871
    • Email: Peh.Hsial@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Rawlisha Lalite

    Academic Advisement Coordinator
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 408a
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6711
    • Fax: 646 660-6831
    • Email: Rawlisha.Lalite@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Diana Lazov

    Executive Assistant - Office of Operations & Finance
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901e
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660- 6727
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Diana.Lazov@baruch.cuny.edu
  • John Lee

    Coordinator, Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Services
    • Office Location: 135 E. 22nd Street, 9th Floor, Room 901
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6734
    • Fax: 646 660-6751
    • Email: John.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jessica Njoya

    Program Manager, Center for Nonprofit Strategy & Management
    • Office Location: 17 Lexington, 3rd Floor, Room D-1001a
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6743
    • Fax: 646 660-6770
    • Email: Jessica.Njoya@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Leticia nunez

    Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Services
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 903
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6767
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Leticia.Nunez@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Della saju

    Assistant Director of Academic Programs
  • Maureen Samedy

    Assistant Director of Academic Advisement
  • Melissa Sultana

    Deputy Director of Academic Partnerships