Baruch College Logo

General Info Academic Support Alumni Services Black Male Initiative Contact Us FAQ Financial Aid History Meet Our Alumni Urban Male Leadership Academy Scholars Program Profiles Resources SEEK News SEEK Counseling SEEK for Freshmen SEEK for Guidance Counselors SEEK for Transfer Students SEEK Staff SEEK Summer Experience Special Events Student Organizations

Directory

Administration

Dr. Angela Anselmo Kristy Perez

Tel: (646) 312-4630
Room: 2-247
kristy.perez@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Nicole Gentry Nicole Gentry

Tel: (646) 312-4640
Room: 2-230G
nicole.gentry@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Faculty and Staff

   
Betty DuVerger Betty DuVerger

Tel: (646) 312-4629
Room: 2-243
betty.duverger@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Ilse Junod Ilse Junod

Tel: (646) 312-4624
Room: 2-240
ilse.junod@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Jeanne Pearson-Gray Jeanne Pearson-Gray

Tel: (646) 312-4626
Room: 2-248
jeanne.pearson@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Kristy Perez Andrew Lawton

Tel: (646) 312-4631
Room: 2-241
andrew.lawton@baruch.cuny.edu
 
David Rosen David Rosen

Tel: (646) 312-4622
Room: 2-244
david.rosen@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Rebecca Quainoo Rebecca Quainoo

Tel: (646) 312-4622
Room: 2-238
rebecca.quainoo@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Marisol Morales Marisol Morales

Tel: (646) 312-4625
Room: 2-246
marisol.morales@baruch.cuny.edu
 
James Bravo James Bravo

Tel: (646) 312-4647
Room: 2-235
james.bravo@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Monika Kosior Monika Kosior

Tel: (646) 312-4628
Room: 2-234
monika.kosior@baruch.cuny.edu
 
Christina Wolin Christina Wolin

Tel: (646) 312-4642
Room: 2-235
christina.wolin@baruch.cuny.edu
 

 

 

   
   

55 Lexington Ave. - Newman Vertical Campus, Room 2-230
(on Lexington Ave, between 24 & 25 Streets)
New York, NY 10010
phone: 646-312-4620