Our People

Jack S. Nyman, Executive Director

Amy Blair, Associate Director, Finance & Administration
amy.blair@baruch.cuny.edu

Theo Pollack, Acting Associate Director, Research & Development
theo.pollack@baruch.cuny.edu

Maria Rivera, Associate Director, Real Estate Education Programs
maria.rivera@baruch.cuny.edu

Sara Hilska Taylor, Administrative Coordinator
sara.hilskataylor@baruch.cuny.edu

Minonska Castellanos, Program Coordinator
minonska.castellanos@baruch.cuny.edu

Sabrina Ip, Program Assistant
sabrina.ip@baruch.cuny.edu

Audrey Murray, Program Assistant
audrey.murray@baruch.cuny.edu

Priyanka Bhowmik, Research Assistant
priyanka.bhowmik@baruchmail.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baruch College

Mitchel B. Wallerstein, President