staffPage title

  • Jonathan Alarcon

    Associate Director of Technology Services

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 305
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    • Phone: 646 660-6774
    • Email: MSPIA.Tech@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Daniel Battista

    Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Enrollment Services

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 309b
      Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
      Phone: 646 660-6759
      Fax: 646 660-6751
      Email: Daniel.Battista@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Rusudan Chitaia

    Assistant Director of Operations and Finance

    • Office Location:
    • 135 East 22nd Street, Room 905
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6832
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Rusudan.Chitaia@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Persi Cofresi

    Operations and Finance Office Assistant

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6702
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Persi.Cofresi@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jason Epstein

    Deputy Director of Marketing & Communications

  • Cesar Garrido

    BSPA Advisor

  • Nicole A. Gordon

    Faculty Director of the Executive MPA Program

  • Suzanne Grossman

    Deputy Director of Career Services & Alumni Affairs

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 309C
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6754
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Suzanne.Grossman@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Linda Haley

    Senior Associate Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Jennifer Harrington

    Assistant Director of Academic Advisement

  • James Howell

    Computing Director - Institute for Demographic Research

    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 602
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6713
    • Fax: 646 660-6871
    • Email: James.Howell@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Sunny Jiao

    Program Manager and Research Associate

    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 408G
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    • Phone: 646 660-6769
    • Fax: 646 660-6831
    • Email: Sunny.Jiao@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Rawlisha Lalite

    Academic Advisement Coordinator

  • Diana Lazov

    Interim Assistant Director of Academic Operations and Marketing

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901-H
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660- 6727
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Diana.Lazov@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Dorothy Leary

    Executive Assistant to the Dean

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901-B
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm
    • Phone: 646 660- 6710
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Dorothy.Leary@baruch.cuny.edu
  • John Lee

    Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

    • Office Location: 135 E. 22nd Street, 9th Floor, Room 901
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6734
    • Fax: 646 660-6751
    • Email: John.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jessica Njoya

    Associate Director, Budget & Special Projects

    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 901-G
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6743
    • Fax: 646 660-6770
    • Email: Jessica.Njoya@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Leticia Nunez

    Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Services

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 903
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6767
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Leticia.Nunez@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jillian Ryan

    Undergraduate Academic Advisor

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Rm. 408
      Office Hours: 9:30 a.m. - 5:30pm
      Phone: 646 660-6834
      Fax: 646 660-6831
      Email: Jillian.Ryan@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Della Saju

    Assistant Director of Academic Programs

  • Maureen Samedy

    Assistant Director of Academic Advisement

  • Sherley Santell

    Coordinator, Graduate Admissions & Enrollment Services

    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, 9th Floor
      Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Phone: 646 660-6819
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Sherley.Santell@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Melissa Sultana

    Deputy Director of Academic Programs

  • Zin Mar Thu

    Coordinator, Graduate Admissions and Enrollment Services

  • Elaine Truong

    Academic Advisement Coordinator

  • Tomomi Uetani

    Career Advisor

      Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 309a
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
      Phone:
      646 660-6798
      Email:
      Tomomi.Uetani@baruch.cuny.edu