staff

  • Jonathan Alarcon

    Asisstant Director of Technology Services
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 305
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    • Phone: 646 660-6774
    • Email: SPIA.Tech@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Arita Asani

    Operations Administrative Assistant
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901a
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6710
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Arita.Asani@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Eugene Averkiou

    Project Manager - Baruch College Survey Research
  • Kerry Bartholomew

    Career Advisor
  • Daniel Battista

    Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Enrollment Services
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 309b
      Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
      Phone: 646 660-6759
      Fax: 646 660-6751
      Email: Daniel.Battista@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Rusudan Chitaia

    Assistant Director of Operations and Finance
    • Office Location:
    • 135 East 22nd Street, Room 905
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6832
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Rusudan.Chitaia@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Persi Cofresi

    Operations and Finance Office Assistant
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6702
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Persi.Cofresi@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jason Epstein

    Deputy Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Cesar Garrido

    BSPA Advisor
  • Monique Gaynor

    Executive Assistant to the Senior Director of Operations and Finance
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901-I
      Office Hours: Mon, Wed-Fri: 9 a.m.- 6 p.m.; Tue: 9 - 11 a.m.
    • Phone:
    • Fax:
    • Email: Monique.Gaynor@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Nicole A. Gordon

    Faculty Director of the Executive MPA Program
  • Suzanne Grossman

    Deputy Director of Career Services & Alumni Affairs
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 910
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6754
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Suzanne.Grossman@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jennifer Harrington

    Assistant Director of Academic Advisement
  • James Howell

    Computing Director - Institute for Demographic Research
    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 602
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6713
    • Fax: 646 660-6871
    • Email: James.Howell@baruch.cuny.edu
  • SUNNY JIAO

    Academic Program Specialist
    • Office Location:135 East 22nd Street, Room 408G
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    • Phone: 646 660-6802
    • Fax: 646 660-6831
    • Email: Sunny.Jiao@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Arlyne Kistoo

    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 902
    • Office Hours: 9:30am - 5:30pm
    • Phone: 646-660-6735
    • Fax: 646-660-6701
    • Email: Arlyne.Kistoo@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Rawlisha Lalite

    Academic Advisement Coordinator
  • Diana Lazov

    Coordinator of Academic Operations
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 901e
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660- 6727
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Diana.Lazov@baruch.cuny.edu
  • John Lee

    Coordinator of Graduate Admissions & Enrollment Services
    • Office Location: 135 E. 22nd Street, 9th Floor, Room 901
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6734
    • Fax: 646 660-6751
    • Email: John.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jessica Njoya

    Program Manager, Center for Nonprofit Strategy & Management
    • Office Location: 17 Lexington, 3rd Floor, Room D-1001a
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6743
    • Fax: 646 660-6770
    • Email: Jessica.Njoya@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Leticia nunez

    Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Services
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 903
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Phone: 646 660-6767
    • Fax: 646 660-6701
    • Email: Leticia.Nunez@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Kristina Onishchuk

    Coordinator of Graduate Admissions & Enrollment Services
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, 9th Floor
      Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
      Phone: 646 660-6758
      Fax: 646 660-6701
      Email: Kristina.Onishchuk@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Jillian Ryan

    Academic Advising Coordinator
    • Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Rm. 408
      Office Hours: 9:30-5:30pm
      Phone: 646 660-6771
      Fax: 646 660-6831
      Email: Jillian.Ryan@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Della saju

    Assistant Director of Academic Programs
  • Maureen Samedy

    Assistant Director of Academic Advisement
  • Melissa Sultana

    Deputy Director of Academic Programs
  • Elaine Truong

    Academic Advisement Coordinator
  • Tomomi Uetani

    Career Advisor
      Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 309a
    • Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
      Phone:
      646 660-6798
      Email:
      Tomomi.Uetani@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Edward Yao

    Graduate Alumni Relations Specialist
      Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, Room 309c
    • Office Hours: Mon – Fri, 8:45 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
      Phone:
      646-660-6790
      Email:
      Edward.Yao@baruch.cuny.edu
  • Cathy Zheng

    Graduate Academic Support Coordinator
      Office Location: 135 East 22nd Street, 4th Floor, Rm. 402
      Office Hours: Monday, 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
      Tuesday, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
      Wednesday & Thursday, 11:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
      Friday, 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
      Phone: 646-660-6799
      Email: Cathy.Zheng@baruch.cuny.edu