MENU
Home
Faculty

Faculty

Administrators and Staff:

Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Warren B. Gordon
Chairman and Co-director MFE Program
6-230
646-312-4110
April Allen Materowski
Deputy Chair (Adjunct Supervisor)
6-228
646-312-4133 april.allen@baruch.cuny.edu
Sarah Harney Patterson
Deputy Chairman
(Eve. Supervision)
6-286
646-312-4163
Peter Gregory
Deputy Chairman
(Eve. Supervision)
6-295
646-312-4132
Dan Stefanica Co-director, MFE Program 6-247 646-312-4171 dan.stefanica@baruch.cuny.edu
C. Douglas Howard Director, BSFM Program
6-227
646-312-4172
Elizabeth Albert
Administrative Assistant
6-230
646-312-4110
Miriam Mariotti Administrative Coordinator 6-240A 646-312-4001
Thoaingoc Nguyen
Office Assistant
6-230
646-312-4110

Full-Time Faculty :                                                                                                                                                  Full Time Faculty Office Hours

Name
Rank
Office
Phone
E-mail
April Allen Materowski
Lecturer
6-228
646-312-4133
Distinguished Professor
6-226
646-312-4123
Louis-Pierre Arguin
Assistant Professor
6-291
646-312-4124
Broadwin, Judy Lecturer 6-289 646-312-4135 broadwin@aol.com
Michael Carlisle Assistant Professor 6-297
646-312-4139
michael.carlisle@baruch.cuny.edu
Assistant Professor
6-285
646-312-4168
Evan Fink Lecturer 6-296 646-312-4141 evan.fink@baruch.cuny.edu
James Gatheral Presidential Professor 6-235 646-312-4134 jim.gatheral@baruch.cuny.edu
Professor
6-230
646-312-4110
Peter Gregory Assistant Professor 6-295 646-312-4132 peter.gregory@baruch.cuny.edu
Sarah Harney Patterson Lecturer 6-286 646-312-4163 sarah.patterson@baruch.cuny.edu
Miriam Hausman
Professor
6-224
646-312-4125
Associate Professor
6-227
646-312-4172
Bruce Jordan
Professor
6-221
646-312-4128
Professor
6-222
646-312-4127
Professor
6-245
646-312-4167
Andrew Lesniewski Professor 6-258 646-312-4183 andrew.lesniewski@baruch.cuny.edu
Assistant Professor 6-294 646-312-4142 ivan.matic@baruch.cuny.edu
Anita Mayo Professor 6-246 646-312-4122 anita.mayo@baruch.cuny.edu
Professor
6-223
646-312-4126
Jarrod Pickens Lecturer 6-292 646-312-4137 jarrod.pickens@baruch.cuny.edu
Rados Radoicic Associate Professor 6-254 646-312-4169 rados.radoicic@baruch.cuny.edu
Jakob Reich
Associate Professor
6-293
646-312-4138
Anja Richter Assistant Professor 6-248 646-312-4184 anja.richter@baruch.cuny.edu
Timothy Ridenour
Lecturer
6-287
646-312-4185
Alvany Rocha
Professor
6-220
646-312-4129
Barry Shaw
Associate Professor
4-246
646-312-4165
Associate Professor
6-247
646-312-4171
Aaron Todd
Professor
6-225
646-312-4136
Tai Ho Wang Professor
6-253
646-312-4130
tai-ho.wang@baruch.cuny.edu
Sherman Wong
Associate Professor
6-237
646-312-4170
Ingrid M. Zamfirescu Associate Professor 6-219 646-312-4140 ingrid-mona.zamfirescu@baruch.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

Our adjunct faculty consists of a group of dedicated instructors, some of them are practitioners from industry, others are former full-time faculty who have retired, others are experienced secondary school instructors, and a few are graduate students from the Graduate Center or elsewhere.  To see the complete Adjunct faculty Directory, which includes their office hours, click on the following link:    Adjunct Factory Directory