Full-Time Staff:



Name Rank Office Phone E-mail
Warren B. Gordon
Chairman and Co-director MFE Program
6-230
646-312-4110
April Allen
Deputy Chair (Adjunct Supervisor)
6-228
646-312-4133 april.allen@baruch.cuny.edu
Sarah Harney
Deputy Chairman
(Eve. Supervision)
6-286
646-312-4474
Peter Gregory
Deputy Chairman
(Eve. Supervision)
6-295
646-312-4132
Dan Stefanica Co-director, MFE Program 6-247 646-312-4171 dan.stefanica@baruch.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Albert
Administrative Assist.
6-230
646-312-4110
Miriam Mariotti

Administrative Coordinator

6-240A 646-312-4001
Thoaingoc Nguyen
Office Assist. 
6-230
646-312-4110


Full-Time Faculty (bolded name links to individual web pages):


Name
Rank
Office
Phone
E-mail
Lecturer
6-228
646-312-4133

april.allen@baruch.cuny.edu

Full Professor
6-226
646-312-4123
Broadwin, Judy Lecturer 6-289 646-312-4135 broadwin@aol.com
Full Professor
6-225
646-312-4124
Michael Carlisle Assistant Professor 6-297
646-312-4139

michael.carlisle@baruch.cuny.edu

Evan Fink Lecturer 6-296 646-312-4141 evan.fink@baruch.cuny.edu
James Gatheral Professor 6-235 646-312-4134

jim.gatheral@baruch.cuny.edu

Full Professor
6-230
646-312-4110
Peter Gregory Assistant Professor 6-285 646-312-4132

peter.gregory@baruch.cuny.edu

Sarah Harney Lecturer 6-286

646-312-4474

sarah.harney@baruch.cuny.edu
Full Professor
6-224
646-312-4125
Assoc. Professor
6-227
646-312-4172
Full Professor
6-221
646-312-4128
Full Professor
6-222
646-312-4127
Full. Professor
6-245
646-312-4167
Andrew Lesniewski Full Professor 6-258 646-312-4183 andrew.lesniewski@baruch.cuny.edu
Assistant Professor 6-249 646-312-4142 ivan.matic@baruch.cuny.edu
Anita Mayo Full Professor 6-246 646-312-4122 anita.mayo@baruch.cuny.edu
Full Professor
6-223
646-312-4126
Jarrod Pickens Lecturer 4-285 646-312-4453

jarrod.pickens@baruch.cuny.edu

Rados Radoicic Assoc. Professor 6-254

646-312-4169

rados.radoicic@baruch.cuny.edu
Assoc. Professor
6-293
646-312-4138
Anja Richter Assistant Professo 6-248 646-312-4184 anja.richter@baruch.cuny.edu
Timothy Ridenour
Lecturer
6-287
646-312-4185
Full Professor
6-220
646-312-4129
Assoc. Professor
4-246
646-312-4165
Assoc. Professor
6-247
646-312-4171
Full Professor
6-291
646-312-4136
Tai Ho Wang Full Professor
6-253

646-312-3997

tai-ho.wang@baruch.cuny.edu

Assoc. Professor
6-237
646-312-4170
Ingrid M. Zamfirescu Assoc. Professor 6-219 646-312-4140 ingrid-mona.zamfirescu@
baruch.cuny.edu


Adjunct Faculty:

Name
Office Hours
Office
Phone
E-mail
Ackrish, Ellen
MW 5-5:30 PM
6-205R
646-312-4160
Barone, Carol
MW 8 - 8:30AM
6-205R
646-312-4160
Chiu, Kwai Bon Th 4- 5 PM
6-205F
646-312-4148
kwai.chiu@baruch.cuny.edu
Colvin, Miichael MW 5 - 5:30 PM
6-205C
646-312-4145

michael.colvin@baruch.cuny.edu

Converse, Aaron T 1:15 - 2 PM
6-205B
646-312-4144

philosoph0123@yahoo.com

Cosma, Marius   6-205C 646-312-4145

Mcosma2@gmail.com

Engel, James

 

6-205H
646-312-4182

jengel1012@aol.com

Flint, Chaya T 1-2 PM
6-205H
646-312-4182
rochyflint@gmail.com
Friedland, Alfred  
6-296
646-312-4141
Friedman, Mordechai

 T 1- 2 PM  

6-240D
646-312-4179
Haiman, Theodore
6-205L
646-312-4154
He, Hai  
6-205I
646-312-4158
hai_he@yahoo.com
Hunter, Glenn
W 4:30-5:30 PM
6-205O
646-312-4157
Kim, Kwang Hyun  
6-205I
646-312-4158
khkim@gc.cuny.edu
Klugman, Robert
TH 5- 5:30 PM, 9:25- 9:55 PM
6-205J
646-312-4152
Ledon-Wong, Alain  
6-240F
646-312-4177
alain.ledon@gmail.com
Lee, Max
MW 9:30-10 PM
6-205P
646-312-4151
Mahmood, Sirag   6-205E 646-312-4147 sirag.mahmood@gmail.com
Nonoyama, Kikuno  
6-205D
646-312-4146
kn2170@columbia.edu
Paidoussis, Froso MW 5 -5:30 PM
6-205Q
646-312-4159
froso.paidoussis@baruch.cuny.edu
Paidoussis, Michael
MW 5- 5:30 PM
6-205Q
646-312-4159
Raynes, Sylvain  
4-285
646-312-4153
sraynes@nyc.rr.com
Schwartz, Gilbert
MW 10:10-10:40
6-205B
646-312-4144
Sina, Skender
M 4:30-5:30 PM
6-205A
646-312-4143
Spruill,Robert  
6-240E
646-312-4178
bobspruill@earthlink.net
Talalay, Yelena TTH 1230 - 1 PM
6-205J
646-312-4152
elena123452000@yahoo.com
Wang, Chung Kuang
TTh 5- 5:30 PM
4-240A
646-312-4175
Wang, Walter
6-294
646-312-4139
Yazdani, Massoud
W 430 - 5:30 PM
4-240C
646-312-4176