Office of Human Resources

Staff

Human Resources
135 East 22nd Street 
Room 200 
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (646) 660-6590
Fax: (646) 660-6591

Title

Name

E-mail

Executive Director of Human Resources

 

Monique Brown George

 

Deputy Director of Human Resources

Sabina Richards

Associate Director, Compensation, Recruitment and HR Information Systems

Joseph Marte

Human Resources Compensation and HRIS Manager

Maria Camilo-Almanzar

Human Resources and Benefits Manager

Ermelinda Hysolli

Ermelinda.Hysolli@baruch.cuny.edu

Information Technology

Jenny Xie

Human Resources Systems Analyst

Priscila Reynoso

Human Resources Recruitment Coordinator

Tiffany Corbertt

Human Resources Coordinator - Compensation and HRIS
Iasia Bailey
Iasia.Bailey@baruch.cuny.edu
Human Resources Labor and Training Coordinator
Raquel DeLeon
Raquel.DeLeon@baruch.cuny.edu

Employment and Recruitment Specialist

Elma Cruz

Elma.Cruz@baruch.cuny.edu

Front Desk Receptionist

Margaret Diaz

Margaret.Diaz@baruch.cuny.edu

Records Coordinator

Gay Lui

Gay.Lui@baruch.cuny.edu

CUNY Office Assistant Instructional Staff Processing, Employment Verifications

Robert Gerl

Adjunct Coordinator

Suzanne Bernfeld

College Assistant Coordinator

Rajana Singh

CUNY Office Assistant, White Collar Timekeeper

Zahidal Alvarado

Zahidel.Alvarado@baruch.cuny.edu

Administrative Assistant to HR Director

Cindy Oquendo

Employment/CUNYfirst Assistant

Tawana Ansah

HR Assistant

Brian Duran

Brian.Duran@baruch.cuny.edu

HR Assistant

Joan Zaw

Joan.Zaw@baruch.cuny.edu

HR Assistant
Ronald Quach
Ronald.Quach@baruch.cuny.edu