Skip to content

Office of Human Resources

Staff



Every one of our staff of dozens of employees is a dedicated professional and a specialist in his or her field. We invite you to contact the appropriate staff member if you have a question or a problem in his or her area.

Title

Name

E-mail

Phone

Executive Director of Human Resources

 

monique george

Monique Brown George

6596

 

Deputy Director of Human Resources

sabina richards

Sabina Richards

6626

Associate Director, Compensation, Recruitment and HR Information Systems

joseph marte

Joseph Marte

6599

Human Resources Compensation and HRIS Manager

maria camilo almanzar

Maria Camilo-Almanzar

6606

Human Resources and Benefits Manager

Ermelinda Hysolli

Ermelinda Hysolli

Ermelinda.Hysolli@baruch.cuny.edu

6607

Human Resources Generalist

priscila reynoso

Priscila Reynoso

6617

Human Resources Coordinator -

Compensation and HRIS

lasia bailey

Iasia Bailey

Iasia.Bailey@baruch.cuny.edu
6608

Employment and Recruitment Specialist

Elma Cruz

Elma Cruz

Elma.Cruz@baruch.cuny.edu

6594

Data Integrity Coordinator

cindy oquendo

Cindy Oquendo

6603

CUNY Office Assistant Instructional Staff Processing, Employment Verifications

robert gerl

Robert Gerl

6611

Adjunct Coordinator

suzanne-bernfeld

Suzanne Bernfeld

6616

CUNY Office Assistant, White Collar Timekeeper

zahidel alvarado

Zahidel Alvarado

Zahidel.Alvarado@baruch.cuny.edu

6595

HR Assistant

joan zaw

Joan Zaw

Joan.Zaw@baruch.cuny.edu

6598
HR Assistant

robert-quach

Ronald Quach

Ronald.Quach@baruch.cuny.edu
6620
Records Coordinator

Debbie Poon

Debbie.Poon@baruch.cuny.edu
6618
CUNY Office Assistant, HR Operations Assistant

Chelsea Rutuelo

Chelsea.rutuelo@baruch.cuny.edu
6602
Human Resources Coordinator
Eubie Toro-Rodriguez
6601

College Assistant,

Data Integrity

Maximillian Ng
Maximillian.Ng@baruch.cuny.edu
6628

Comments & Questions

Email: Human.Resources@baruch.cuny.edu

Phone Number: 646-660-6590

Do not use this form to request admissions information, to contact an individual or request forms.