Skip to content

Office of Human Resources

Staff



Every one of our staff of dozens of employees is a dedicated profession and a specialist in his or her field. We invite you to contact the appropriate staff member if you have a question or a problem in his or her area.

Title

Name

E-mail

Executive Director of Human Resources

 

monique george

Monique Brown George

Deputy Director of Human Resources

sabina richards

Sabina Richards

Associate Director, Compensation, Recruitment and HR Information Systems

joseph marte

Joseph Marte

Human Resources Compensation and HRIS Manager

maria camilo almanzar

Maria Camilo-Almanzar

Human Resources and Benefits Manager

Ermelinda Hysolli

Ermelinda Hysolli

Ermelinda.Hysolli@baruch.cuny.edu

Information Technology

Jenny Xie

Jenny Xie

Human Resources Systems Analyst

priscila reynoso

Priscila Reynoso

Human Resources Recruitment Coordinator

Tiffany Corbett

Human Resources Coordinator - Compensation and HRIS

lasia bailey

Iasia Bailey

Iasia.Bailey@baruch.cuny.edu

Employment and Recruitment Specialist

Elma Cruz

Elma.Cruz@baruch.cuny.edu

CUNY Office Assistant Instructional Staff Processing, Employment Verifications

robert gerl

Robert Gerl

Adjunct Coordinator

suzanne-bernfeld

Suzanne Bernfeld

College Assistant Coordinator

rajana singh

Ranjana Singh

CUNY Office Assistant, White Collar Timekeeper

zahidel alvarado

Zahidel Alvarado

Zahidel.Alvarado@baruch.cuny.edu

Administrative Assistant to HR Director

cindy oquendo

Cindy Oquendo

HR Assistant

joan zaw

Joan Zaw

Joan.Zaw@baruch.cuny.edu

HR Assistant

robert-quach

Ronald Quach

Ronald.Quach@baruch.cuny.edu
College Assistant, Classified Recruitment
connie lee

Connie Lee

Connie.Leeh@baruch.cuny.edu
College Assistant, Recruitment

Vilma Rivera

Vilma.Rivera@baruch.cuny.edu
College Assistant, Records

Debbie Poon

Debbie.Poon@baruch.cuny.edu
CUNY Office Assistant, HR Operations Assistant

Chelsea Rutuelo

Chelsea.rutuelo@baruch.cuny.edu
College Assistant, Operations

Christina Rupat

Christina.Rupat@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Comments & Questions

Email: Human.Resources@baruch.cuny.edu

Phone Number: 646-660-6590

Do not use this form to request admissions information, to contact an individual or request forms.