Skip to content

General Faculty Meeting Agenda and Reports

General Faculty Meeting,  April 16, 2015

Room 14-220, William and Anita Newman Vertical Campus Building
12:45 p.m.
President Mitchel B. Wallerstein, Presiding


  1. Record of Attendance
  2. Approval of Minutes of the October 30, 2014 General Faculty Meeting
  3. Adoption of Agenda
  4. Communications and Announcements
  5. State of the College Address by President Mitchel B. Wallerstein
  6. Written Reports from College Officers
  7. Written Reports from Standing Committees of the Faculty
  8. Written Reports from Student Organizations
  9. Proposed Changes to the Baruch College Faculty Senate Bylaws
  10. New Business
  11. Adjournment