Baruch College Faculty Senate

Officers

Executive Committee Members

Chair: Christopher Hessel <Christopher.Hessel@baruch.cuny.edu>

Vice Chairs and Subcommittee Chairs:

Members:
Jana O'Keefe Bazzoni <Jana.OKeefe.Bazzoni@baruch.cuny.edu>
Chandrika Kulatilleke <Chandrika.Kulatilleke@Baruch.cuny.edu>
Terrence Martell <Terrence.Martell@baruch.cuny.edu>
Michael Seltzer <michaelsseltzer@mac.com>
Prakash Sethi <Prakash.Sethi@baruch.cuny.edu>
Secretary: Mike Carew <Michael.Carew@baruch.cuny.edu>

Committees

SCHOOL ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE

CHAIR: TBD

WSAS

Mary McGlynn (1)
Wayne Finke (3)

English
Modern Languages 

ZBUS

Linda Friedman (2)
Matt Edwards (1)

Stat/CIS
Law

SPA

E.S. (Steve) Savas (1)

SPA

Independent Units

Lisa Ellis (3)

Library

Student Representative

TBD
TBDalternate

 

(#) = Year on committee during 2014-2015 term
COLLEGE ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE
CHAIR:  David Christy, Provost

WSAS

Shelly Eversley (3)
Meir Lubetski (3)

English
Modern Languages

ZBUS

Sonali Hazarika (1)
Abdullah Tansel (3)

Economics / Finance
Stat/CIS

SPA

Stan Altman (1)

SPA

Independent Units

Gerry Jiao  (3)

Library

Student Representative

TBD
TBD alternate

 

(#) = Year on committee during 2014-2015 term

STUDENT EVALUATION COMMITTEE
Micheline Blum SPA
   
Stan Wine S/CIS