Baruch College Faculty Senate

Officers

Executive Committee Members

Chair: Terry Martell <Terrence.Martell@baruch.cuny.edu>

Vice Chairs and Subcommittee Chairs:

Members:
Robert Freedman <Robert.Freedman@baruch.cuny.edu>
Christopher Hessel <Christopher.Hessel@baruch.cuny.edu>
Gayana Jurkevich <Gayana.Jurkevich@baruch.cuny.edu>
Prakash Sethi <Prakash.Sethi@baruch.cuny.edu>
Stanley Wine <Stanley.Wine@baruch.cuny.edu>

Secretary: Bill Ferns <bill.ferns@baruch.cuny.edu>

Committees

SCHOOL ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE

CHAIR: Linda Friedman

WSAS

Yochi Cohen-Charash (2)
Wayne Finke (2)

Psychology
Modern Languages 

ZBUS

Linda Friedman (1)
Debbie Kaminer (4)

Stat/CIS
Law

SPA

Nancy Aries (1)

SPA

Independent Units

Lisa Ellis (2)

Library

Student Representative

Farhana Hassan (2)
Mohanlall Teloki (2) alternate

 

(#) = Year on committee during 2013-2014 term
COLLEGE ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE
CHAIR:  David Christy, Provost

WSAS

Shelly Eversley (2)
Meir Lubetski (2)

English
Modern Languages

ZBUS

Sandra Mullings (4)
Abdullah Tansel (2)

Law
Stat/CIS

SPA

Neil Sullivan (2)

SPA

Independent Units

Gerry Jiao  (2)

Library

Student Representative

Chrystle Greene (2)
Mathew Melore (2) alternate

 

(#) = Year on committee during 2013-2014 term

STUDENT EVALUATION COMMITTEE
Micheline Blum SPA
   
Stan Wine S/CIS