Baruch College Faculty Senate

Roster of Faculty Senators: 2013-2014

This is the roster of the Baruch College Faculty Senate for the 2013-2014 Academic Year

 

Lastname

Firstname

Email

Dept

Category*

Axelrod

Elliot

Elliot.Axelrod@Baruch.cuny.edu

Law

III

Behar

Katherine

katherine.behar@baruch.cuny.edu

FPA

III

Bellamy

Carla

carla.bellamy@baruch.cuny.edu

Soc/Anth

III

Carew

Mike

michael.carew@baruch.cuny.edu

Eco/Fin

III

Christoforatou

Christina

Christina.Christoforatou@baruch.cuny.edu

ENG

III

Croker

Albert

Albert.Croker@baruch.cuny.edu

S/CIS

I

Dishart

Steve

sdishart@dishartccmc.com

COMM

IV

Ferns

Bill

bill.ferns@baruch.cuny.edu

S/CIS

III

Finke

Wayne

Wayne.Finke@baruch.cuny.edu

ModLang

III

Frank

Kevin

Kevin.Frank@baruch.cuny.edu

ENG

III

Freedman

Robert

Robert.Freedman@baruch.cuny.edu

ZSB

III

Gengler

Charles

Charles.Gengler@baruch.cuny.edu

MKT

I

Goodman

Michael

Michael.Goodman@baruch.cuny.edu

COMM

III

Grein

Andreas

andreas.grein@baruch.cuny.edu

MKT

III

Guest

Kenneth

Ken.Guest@baruch.cuny.edu

Soc/Anth

III

Hessel

Christopher

christopher.hessel@baruch.cuny.edu

Eco/Fin

II

Jain

Radhika

Radhika.Jain@baruch.cuny.edu

S/CIS

III

Johnson

Sam

Samuel.Johnson@baruch.cuny.edu

PSY

I

Jones

David

David.Jones@baruch.cuny.edu

PolSci

III

Jurkevich

Gayana

Gayana.Jurkevich@baruch.cuny.edu

ModLang

III

Korenman

Sanders

Sanders.Korenman@baruch.cuny.edu

SPA

I

Kulatilleke

Chandrika

Chandrika.Kulatilleke@Baruch.cuny.edu

NatSci

II

Levitus

Alice

alicelevitus@netzero.net

Counsling/Psy

IV

Main

Thomas

Thomas.Main@baruch.cuny.edu

SPA

III

Martell

Terrence

Terrence.Martell@baruch.cuny.edu

Eco/Fin

III

McClellan

William

William.McClellan@baruch.cuny.edu

ENG

II

Murphy

Brian

brian.murphy@baruch.cuny.edu

HIS

III

O'Keefe Bazzoni

Jana

Jana.Okeefe.Bazzoni@baruch.cuny.edu

COMM

I

Ormsby

Rita

rita.ormsby@baruch.cuny.edu

LIB

III

Ozbilgin

Mehmet

Mehmet.Ozbilgin@baruch.cuny.edu

ACC

II

Pearlman

Alan

Alan.Pearlman@baruch.cuny.edu

PSY

III

Petersen

Glenn

Glenn.Petersen@baruch.cuny.edu

Soc/Anth

III

Rath

Linda

Linda.Rath@baruch.cuny.edu

LIB

III

Seltzer

Michael

michaelsseltzer@mac.com

SPA

III

Sethi

Prakash

Prakash.Sethi@baruch.cuny.edu

MGT

III

Stark

Martha

Martha.Stark@baruch.cuny.edu

SPA

II

Vora

Ashok

Ashok.Vora@baruch.cuny.edu

Eco/Fin

III

Weiser

Jay

jay.weiser@gmail.com

Law

III

Wine

Stanley

Stanley.Wine@baruch.cuny.edu

S/CIS

IV

Wong

Sherman

sherman.wong@baruch.cuny.edu

MTH

II

Yin

Xiaoli

Xiaoli.Yin@baruch.cuny.edu

MGT

II

Yue

Ryan

Yu.Yue@baruch.cuny.edu

S/CIS

II

*NOTES on Faculty Senator Categories:
Category I: Two WSAS chairs, two ZSB chairs, SPA faculty development coordinator;
Category II: One additional senator from each of the eight largest academic departments in the college;
Category III: At-large senators (26); the distribution by school is proportionate to full-time faculty:
Category IV: Three adjunct senators