Skip to content

The Baruch College Faculty Handbook

Administrator Contact Information

Last updated on 9/1/2016

In the list below, office addresses (in parentheses) refer to the following campus locations:
A = 17 Lexington Avenue
NVC = Newman Vertical Campus
C = Newman Hall/137 E. 22nd Street
D = 135 E. 22nd Street
H = 151 E. 25th Street
J = 137 E. 25th Street

After the lead administrator of each office, subsequent names are listed in alphabetical order:

President's Office: (D-710) 646-312-3310
Mitchel Wallerstein, President:
(D-710) 646-312-3310
Interim Chief of Staff to the President Kenya N. Lee:
(D-710) 646-312-3322

Olga Dais, General Counsel and Labor Designee:
(B5-209) 646-312-4544

Arthur Downing, Vice President for Information Services and Dean of the Library:
(H-930) 646-312-1026
Christina Latouf, Vice President for Communications, External Relations & Economic Development:
(A-1503) 646-660-6114
Kieran Morrow, Chief Diversity Officer:
(B5-209) 646-312-4542

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs:
(D-701) 646-660-6500; 646-660-6501 (fax)
Dave Christy, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs:
(D-701) 646-660-6500
Nancy Aries, Academic Director, Undergraduate Honors Program:
(J-302) 646-312-2122
Keri Bertino, Director, Writing Center:
(NVC 8-185) 646-312-4028 (on leave 9/16/16-2/17/17)
Vanessa Cano, Assistant to the Associate Provost and Assistant VP for Teaching & Learning:
(NVC 4-230) 646-660-6517
Ann Clarkson, Associate Dean, Continuing and Professional Studies:
(NVC 1-119) 646-312-5115
DJ Dolack, Director, Tools for Clear Speech:
(NVC 6-121) 646-312-4834

Michele Doney, Director, Student Academic Consulting Center:
(NVC 2-118) 646-312-4833

Dominic Esposito, Director, Sponsored Programs and Research:
(J-1012) 646-312-2208
Diana Hamilton, Acting Director of the Writing Center:
(NVC 8-185) 646-312-4030
Louise Horgan, Acting Director of Academic Administration:
(D-701) 646-660-6530

Linda Lemiesz, Provost's Office, Chief of Staff:
(D-701) 646-660-6506

Allison Lehr Samuels, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning:
(J-318) 646-312-2069
Kara-Ann Pearson, Executive Secretary for the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs:
(D-701) 646-660-6502
Keisha Peterson, HRPP Coordinator :
(J-1028) 646-312-2217

Heather Samples, Director, Schwartz Communication Institute:
(J-317) 646-312-2062
Aurea (Abby) Santana, Director of Academic Administration: (on leave Fall 2016)
(NVC 4-230) 646-660-6532

Dennis Slavin, Associate Provost and Assistant VP for Teaching and Learning:
(NVC 4-226) 646-660-6504

Abigail Stevens, Coordinator of Budget and Administrative Services:
(D-701) 646-660-6503

Jody Vaisman, Director, Undergraduate Honors Program:
(J-302) 646-312-2130


Office of the Vice President for Administration & Finance:
(D-611A) 646-660-6660
Katharine T. Cobb:Vice President for Administration and Finance:
(D-612) 646-660-6660
Bursar's Office:
(H-810) 646-312-1280
Deemendra Bheer, Associate Controller, Baruch College Fund:
(D-611) 646-660-6663
Monique George Brown, Director, Office of Human Resources:
(D-200) 646-660-6596
Mary Finnen, Assistant Vice President for Finance:
(D-514) 646-660-6549
Irina Laskin, Controller, Baruch College Fund:
(D-613) 646-660-6668
Lisa Edwards, Assistant Vice President for Campus Operations:
(A-1207) 646-660-6630
Henry McLaughlin, Director of Public Safety:
(A-102A) 646-660-6010
Diane Oquendo, Director of Purchasing:
(A-1410) 646-660-6154
Mary Rivers, Assistant Vice President for Planning and Budget:
Monroe Russell, Controller (tax-levy):
(D-505) 646-660-6573

Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management & Strategic Academic Initiatives:
(D-611A) 646-660-6660
Mary Gorman, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management & Strategic Academic Initiatives:
(NVC 2-260) 646-312-3315
Edward Adams, Senior Registrar:
(H-0850) 646-312-1150

Marisa Delacruz, Director of Admissions:
(H-711) 646-312-1375; 646-312-1363 (fax)
Natalie Velasquez, Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management :
(NCV 2-261) 646-312-4580


Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students::
(NVC 2-255) 646-312-4570
Art King, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students:
(NVC 2-225) 646-312-4570
Jose Arias, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President:
(B3-175) 646-312-4570
Habiba Choudhury, Budget Specialist:
(B3-175) 646-660-6663
Deanne DeCrescenzo, Associate Director of New Student Programs and Leadership Development:
B5-205) 646-312-4271
Pat Imbimbo, Associate Dean of Students:
(B2-150) 646-660-6663
Damali Smith, Director, Student Life:
(D-200) 646-312-4553

Office of the Vice President for College Advancement:
(A-1603) 646-660-6060; 646-660-6061 (fax)
David Shanton, Vice President for College Advancement:
(A-1621) 646-660-6065
Angela Camacho, Director of Donor Relations:
(A-1504) 646-660-6063
Kimberly Chu, Associate Director, Executives on Campus (EOC):
(A-1608A) 646-660-6088
Neftalie Danier, Assistant Director of Donor Relations:
(A-1504) 646-660-6122
Donna Haggarty, Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships:
(A-1608B) 646-660-6089
Alexandria Jackson, Alumni Coordinator:
(A-1504) 646-660-6120
Andrea Jones, Executive Assistant to the Vice President:
(A-1621) 646-660-6064
Jessica Leitner, Executive Director, Campaign and Leadership Giving:
(A-1602B) 646-660-6074
Elizabeth Maglietta, Director, Advancement Research:
(A-1623) 646-660-6099
Laura Piil, Gifts Processor:
(A-1606) 646-660-6069
Janet Rossbach, Director, Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement:
(A-1604) 646-660-6121
Bianca (Naimah) Smith, Director of Development Services and CIS:
(A-1602A) 646-660-6073
Nicole Souza, Director, Special Gifts:
(A-1621B) 646-660-6083
Mary Tufts, Deputy Director of Foundation Relations:
(A-1603) 646-660-6098
Brenda Vercesi, Director of Special Events:
(A-1510) 646-660-6094


Office of the Dean of the School of Public and International Affairs:
(D-901) 646-660-6700; Fax: 646-660-6701
David S. Birdsell, Dean:
(D-914) 646-660-6700
Angelina Delgado, Director of Operations & Finance:
(D-901) 646-660-6827
Sarah Godwin, Director of Student Affairs and Graduate Admissions:
(D-1013) 646-660-6760
W. Yvette Kelley, Director of Technology at SPA:
(D-808B) 646-660-6774
Jerry Mitchell, Associate Dean of Academic Programs:
(D-416) 646-660-6856
Della Saju, Assistant Director of Academic Programs:
(D-416) 646-660-6856
Edgar Zavala, Director of Executive Programs:
(D-910) 646-660-6718

Office of the Dean of the Weissman School of Arts and Sciences:
(NVC 8-250) 646-312-3870
Al Romero, Dean:
(NVC 8-254) 646-312-3880
Boo Choi, Director of Administrative and Financial Services:
(NVC 8-253) 646-312-3881
Stephanie Govan, Director of Scheduling, Registration, and Enrollment Data Management:
(NVC 8-252) 646-312-3879
Gary Hentzi, Associate Dean:
(NVC 8-267) 646-312-3885
Sandra Kraskin, Director, Mishkin Gallery:
(D-100) 646-660-6652
Keisha McLeod, Coordinator of Student Services:
(NVC 8-265A) 646-312-3884
Ana Mera-Ruiz, Coordinator of Administrative and Financial Services:
(NVC 8-250A) 646-312-3874
Sonya Wahab, Coordinator of Academic Affairs:
(NVC 8-268) 646-312-3892

Office of the Dean of the Zicklin School of Business:
(NVC 13-270) 646-312-3030
Fenwick Huss, Dean:
(NVC 13-268) 646-312-3032
Lillie Glenn, Director of Finance and Administration:
(NVC 13-265) 646-312-3042
Dularie Ramkishun, Analyst:
(NVC 13-267) 646-312-3044
Anne Rudder, Assistant to the Dean:
(NVC 13-267) 646-312-3042
Donald Schepers, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs:
(NVC 13-276) 646-312-3049
Tara Sinclair, Assistant to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs:
(NVC 13-270) 646-312-3033
Judy Tse, Director of Undergraduate Services:
(NVC 13-264) 646-312-3041

For further information on administrative units see the Baruch College Directory.