cunyfirst

The CUNYfirst Team for Baruch College

CUNY FIRST- Baruch College Team UPDATED 12-20-13

 

Name

Title

Phone #

E-mail Address

Katharine Cobb

Campus Project Executive

X 6660

Katharine.Cobb @baruch.cuny.edu

Christian Keck

Project Liaison

X 1062

Christian.Keck@baruch.cuny.edu

Mary Rivers

Change Management,

Organizational Readiness Liaison

X 6544

Mary.Rivers@baruch.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Danowitz

Communications Liaison

X 6117

Jeffrey.Danowitz@baruch.cuny.edu

Albert Croker

Faculty Chair Liaison

X 3350

Albert.Croker@baruch.cuny.edu

Jeremy Block

Adjunct Faculty Liaison

919-491-5146

Jeremy.Block@baruch.cuny.edu

Abby Santana

Faculty/Staff Workload Coordinator

X 6532

Abby.Santana@baruch.cuny.edu

Mary Finnen

Finance Liaison

X 6549

Mary.Finnen@baruch.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Riquez

Financial Aid Representative

X 1399

Elizabeth.Riquez@baruch.cuny.edu

Kevin Taylor

Graduate Admissions

X 1303

Kevin.Taylor@baruch.cuny.edu

Edwin Melendez

Help Desk Representative

X 1030

Edwin.Melendez@baruch.cuny.edu

Monique Brown-George

Human Resources Liaison

X 6596

Monique.George@baruch.cuny.edu

Diane Oquendo

Procurement Liaison

X 6154

Diane.Oquendo@baruch.cuny.edu

Philip Tejera

Security Liaison

X 1038

Philip.Tejera@baruch.cuny.edu

Judy Tse

Zicklin School Liaison

X 3041

Judy.Tse@baruch.cuny.edu

Angelina Delgado

S.P.A. School Liaison

X 6827

Angelina.Delgado@baruch.cuny.edu

Michael Lovaglio

Weissman School Liaison

X 3897

Michael.Lovaglio@baruch.cuny.edu

Eliza Tom

Student Administration - alternate

X 1164

Eliza.Tom@baruch.cuny.edu

Abdullah Arefeen

Student Administration - alternate

X 1198

Abdullah.Arefeen@baruch.cuny.edu

Frank Werber

Technology Liaison

X 1112

Frank.Werber@baruch.cuny.edu

Justyna Socha

Training Liaison

X 6546

Justyna.Socha@baruch.cuny.edu

CC Group:

Abby Santana; Abdullah Arefeen; Albert Croker; Angelina Delgado; Arthur Downing; Barbara Lippman; Ben Corpus; Boo Choi; Christian Keck; Christina Diggs; Christina Latouf; Czarina Valente; David Christy; Demetrius Pena; Denyse Ramkaran; Diane Oquendo; Dorothy Himes; Edward Adams; Edwin Melendez; Elizabeth Riquez; Eliza Tom; Elliot Axelrod; Frank Werber; Hugo Morales; Jason Heidenfelder; Jeffrey Danowitz; Jeremy Block; Jhoanna Fermin; John Brenkman; Judith Tse; Justyna Socha; Katharine Cobb; Kevin Taylor; Kristy Perez; Maria Burgos; Marisa DeLacruz; Mary Finnen; Mary Gorman; Mary Rivers; Michael Lovaglio; Michael McGovern; Mildred Figueroa; Monique George; Patrick Ackerman; Philip Tejera; Rosa Kelley; Sandy Ho; Sarah Godwin; Shadia Sachedina; Stephanie Gika; Warren Schultz;

BARFIT Team Name

Baruch Department

Phone

Role

Edward Adams

Senior Registrar

646 312-1180

BARFIT Co-Leader

Christian Keck

BCTC

646 312-1062

BARFIT Co-Leader

Dorothy Himes

Bursar

646 312-1265

Area expert, conversion lead

Sandy Ho

Bursar

646 312-1284

Area expert, conversion lead

Eliza Tom

Associate Registrar

646 312-1164

Conversion lead, data verification

Czarina Valente

Associate Registrar

646 312-1177

Conversion lead, data verification

Abdullah Arefeen

Assistant Registrar

646 312-1198

Conversion lead, data verification

Jason Heidenfelder

Assistant Registrar

646 312-1169

Set up assistant, trainer (Peoplesoft experience)

Elizabeth Riquez

Director of Financial Aid

646 312-1399

Area expert, links to SFA, FAP INQ

Frank Werber

BCTC

646 312-1112

Roles, permissions

Edwin Melendez

BCTC

646 312-1030

Helpdesk, conversion assistance

Michael Lovaglio

Weissman Grad Admissions

646 312-3897

Director Graduate admissions

Kevin Taylor

Zicklin Grad Admissions

646 312-1303

Director Graduate admissions

Hugo Morales

Asst. Director of Admissions

646 312-1411

oversees freshman admissions

Mildred Figueroa-Rodriguez

Asst. Director of Admissions

646 312-1376

oversees transfer admissions