Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Address
Karen Gourgey, Ed.D. Director Karen.Gourgey@baruch.cuny.edu
Judith Gerber Operations Manager

Judith.Gerber@baruch.cuny.edu

Lynnette Tatum Training Specialist

Lynnette.Tatum@baruch.cuny.edu

Madelyn Guilbeault Training Assistant Madelyn.Guilbeault@baruch.cuny.edu
Lisa Saunders Marketing Assistant Lisa.Saunders@baruch.cuny.edu
William Reed Assistant Director William.Reed@baruch.cuny.edu
Gus Chalkias Coordinator, CCVIP Demo Center Konstandinos.Chalkias@baruch.cuny.edu

Return to Contact Us | Return to top of page

Location

Computer Center for Visually Impaired People
Baruch College, CUNY
151 East 25th Street, Room 648
NY, N.Y. 10010

Phone: (646) 312-1420
Fax:
Email: judith.gerber@baruch.cuny.edu

Return to Contact Us | Return to top of page

Become a Sponsor

CCVIP invites you to

  • Sponsor a Student: CCVIP offers scholarships for students unable to pay, but who are currently not connected with a third party that can offer help such as a State rehabilitation agency. You can help! A donation in any amounts to the "Friends of CCVIP" fund can help the next student take advantage of our latest course offering.
  • Sponsor a Conference: Every year CCVIP in collaboration with the Baruch College School of Public Affairs and the Placement Consortium of the New York State commission for the blind and visually Handicapped holds a conference on Visual Impairment and Employment: Policy and Practice. It is free to all. Your contribution in any amount can help to defray the approximately $15,000 cost for the event.

Baruch student volunteer guiding 2013 Conference participant

Return to Contact Us | Return to top of page