Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 23, 2016 - August 31, 2017

  

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Event Image Manhattan Chamber Players
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Event Image Defiance
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, September 26, 2016

Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Event Image Berkin-Friedman Forum: How Would the Presidential Candidates Affect Employment in the USA?
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image First Presidential Debate
9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
6:05 PM - 7:10 PM

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image Oedipus the King-Great Works Series
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Event Image Vice Presidential Debate
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, October 07, 2016

Event Image Inamori Art Project Group: Prayer of Love & Peace
12:00 AM

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Event Image Sonnambula
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Event Image Final Presidential Debate
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Event Image Dispatches from the Gulf
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Event Image Echoes of Etta
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Event Image Israeli Chamber Project
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Event Image Gitanjali
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 04, 2016

Event Image Reverb Dance Festival
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Event Image Reverb Dance Festival
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 06, 2016

Event Image Reverb Dance Festival
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Image Reverb Dance Festival
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

Event Image Germans and Jews
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Event Image Baruch in Concert
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Event Image Blood Wedding
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Event Image Blood Wedding
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image The Alexander String Quartet
7:30 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Event Image Blood Wedding
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Image The Alexander String Quartet
2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Image The As You Like It Project: A Story of Love and Exile
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image Blood Wedding
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 18, 2016

Event Image The As You Like It Project: A Story of Love and Exile
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Event Image Gabrielle Lamb Dance
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image Blood Wedding
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image The Alexander String Quartet
7:30 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Event Image Appeasing Radhika
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image Blood Wedding
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Event Image MAC presents They Write The Songs
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Image Malini Srinivasan and Dancers presents Brooklyn Raga Massive
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, November 21, 2016

Event Image Israel Story
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 25, 2016

Event Image Hermanoteu na Terra de Godah
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Event Image Christiane Trio
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

NewMedia Artspace presents Elise Rasmussen
12:00 AM
Event Image NewMedia Artspace Lecture
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, December 02, 2016

Event Image Flutronix
8:00 PM

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Event Image Heritage Ensemble: A Not So Silent Night
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Event Image VIM VIGOR DANCE COMPANY PRESENTS FUTURE PERFECT
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, February 03, 2017

Event Image VIM VIGOR DANCE COMPANY PRESENTS FUTURE PERFECT
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Event Image VIM VIGOR DANCE COMPANY PRESENTS FUTURE PERFECT
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Event Image VIM VIGOR DANCE COMPANY PRESENTS FUTURE PERFECT
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017

Event Image VIM VIGOR DANCE COMPANY PRESENTS FUTURE PERFECT
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Event Image Sophia Choi in Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image VIM VIGOR DANCE COMPANY PRESENTS FUTURE PERFECT
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Event Image The Green Prince
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Event Image Kuo Two Piano Benefit Recital for City Grace Church
7:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Event Image Art into Music into Performance
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Event Image Synchronization Workshop with Teal Swan
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Event Image C4: The Choral Composer/Conductor Collective presents Emerging
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Event Image ART-A-THON @ Baruch
All Day
Event Image Art and Social Change: Experiments in Community
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Event Image The Infidel
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Event Image Neuroculture - Neuroscience and the Law: Are We There Yet?
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Event Image Nocturnes

Monday, March 20, 2017

Event Image Performeteria
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Event Image Manhattan Chamber Players

Friday, March 24, 2017

Event Image Performeteria
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Event Image Balloon Ninja 2
10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Image Too Few The Mornings Be - Songs of Life and Love - Jennifer Zetlan, Soprano
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017

Event Image Urban Bush Women
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Event Image Festifun
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Event Image The Making of Jewish Theater

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Event Image Martina Arroyo Foundation Recital
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017

Event Image Vince Giordano and the Night Hawks
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Event Image Israeli Chamber Project
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Event Image New York Piano Society - Piano Journey Around the World
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Event Image Carla Gannis: Augmented Gardens and Other Emoji Delights
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017

Event Image When Words Fail: A Cantata Profana Spotlight Series Event
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Monday, April 24, 2017

Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
6:05 PM - 7:35 PM
Event Image Chronicle of Return: Life Histories of Jews in the GDR (1989/93)
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image Godspell
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Manhattan Chamber Players
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image Godspell
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Event Image Godspell
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Image The Joel Segall Great Works Reading Series presents Endgame
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Event Image Sidra Bell Dance New York:
7:00 PM
Event Image Godspell
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Event Image Godspell
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Sidra Bell Dance New York:
8:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Event Image Godspell
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Image SangeetSabha presents An Evening in Dhrupad with The Gundecha Brothers
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Image Godspell
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Sidra Bell Dance New York:
8:00 PM

Sunday, April 30, 2017

NY Flute Club
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Event Image Alexander String Quartet - Mozart Festival with Guest Pianist Joyce Yang
7:30 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Event Image Alexander String Quartet - Community Preview Matinee
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Event Image Resonances - Writers on the Classics: Before the Flame, a Spark
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017

Event Image Alexander String Quartet - Mozart Festival with Guest Pianist Joyce Yang
7:30 PM

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Event Image NY Piano Society
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017

Event Image Music Our Way Presented by ACTE II
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Event Image Nocturnes
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017

Event Image Fuzjko Hemming Piano Solo Concert 2017 in NYC
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Event Image Evgeny GRISHKOVETS: 'How I Ate a Dog’
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Opening Night Gala (Double-Bill of Carmen & Butterfly)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Collaboret
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Event Image THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Image THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017

Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Event Image New York Piano Society
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Event Image Japanese Classical Dance: from Kabuki to Contemporary:
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Vanderbilt YMCA Recital
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017

Event Image Chamber Music Center of New York
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017

Into The Woods
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Into The Woods
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Into The Woods
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search




























































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search