Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:

 

 


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 23, 2017 - August 30, 2017

  

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera Opening Night Gala (Double-Bill of Carmen & Butterfly)
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Collaboret
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Image THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Event Image THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Image THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Butterfly
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Image Heartbeat Opera presents Carmen
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Event Image A Corona Works: New Dances by Italian Choreographers
8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Event Image A Corona Works: New Dances by Italian Choreographers
8:00 PM

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Event Image Sung Tae Park: Solo Piano
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017

Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Event Image New York Piano Society
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Image IDACO nyc - ITALIAN DANCE CONNECTION
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Event Image Japanese Classical Dance: from Kabuki to Contemporary:
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017

Event Image Chamber Music Center of New York
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search




























































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search