Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

Submit

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Conversation Partners Program

All Day
International Conference LANGUAGE, DIALECT & VANISHING TONGUES


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Ascend General Interest Meeting 1st


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Prepare for Recruitment Season


2 More...
2

Friday, September 02, 2016

Conversation Partners Program

All Day
International Conference LANGUAGE, DIALECT & VANISHING TONGUES


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

All Day
No classes scheduled


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

9:30 AM
Women's Cross Country: Baruch vs. Baruch Invite (6K)


10:30 AM
Men's Cross Country: Baruch vs. Baruch Invitational (8K)


10:30 AM
Men's Cross Country: Baruch vs. Baruch Invite (8K)


5

Monday, September 05, 2016

All Day
Labor Day- College is Closed


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Conversation Partners Program

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
BAP Ice Breakers


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg I


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tso Meeting with the Mentors


4 More...
7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Conversation Partners Program

All Day
Last day to drop with 50% refund


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
S&P Capital IQ


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CCVIP: Free Assistive Technology Open House


1 More...
8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Conversation Partners Program

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
MCC Presents: Jobs, Education & the Skills Gap


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Native American Sports Team Names: Fair or Foul?


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3-in-1 Blend Resumé, Elevator Pitch and Networking Tips


4 More...
9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GMAT/GRE Courses at Baruch College!


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Bloomberg I


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - Director's Briefing - Graduate Programs


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - M.A. Corporate Communication - Information Session...


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

All Day
Last day to drop with 25% refund


All Day
Last day to drop without 'W' grade


All Day
Last day to file P/NC (Graduate)


All Day
Last day to file Pass/Fail (WSAS-Undergrad)


3 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


12:40 PM - 2:20 PM
Big 4 Interview Workshop


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CCVIP: A Demo Center Double Feature Event


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

All Day
Last day to update major/minor


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Bloomberg I


11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Bloomberg II


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
FactSet I


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg I


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Internship Orientation for Information Systems and Statistics Majors


1 More...
21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Foreign Exchange


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Defiance


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Start Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Adapting to Change: The Business of Climate Resilience


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

End Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

All Day
Last day to register for Undergraduate Internship and Independent study.


All Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg II


2 More...
27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


3:30 PM
Women's Tennis: Baruch vs. College of Staten Island


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MS Programs Information Session


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Global Family Business Event


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search



























































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search