Skip to content
Baruch College - Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

Submit

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
IVCF- New Student Outreach


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Table: AIESEC opportunities abroad


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IVCF- New Student Outreach


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Table event


10 More...
6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

12:00 AM
Men's Soccer: Baruch vs. St. Joseph's College - Brooklyn - Postponed/Thunder


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
IVCF- New Student Outreach


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi: General Interest Tabling


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Beta Alpha Psi- Table


10 More...
7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Alpha Kappa Psi, General Interest Meeting #3, Spread the Love


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
General Interest Meeting #1


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops Fall 2017 (Thursdays)


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Latinx Heritage Month Opening Ceremony


20 More...
8

Friday, September 08, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
“Rockin At The Sockhop” with Mr. 50’s


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WIB Board Meeting #2


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


2:00 PM
Men's Soccer: Baruch vs. The College at Old Westbury


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Daniel Colalillo CD Release Concert


11

Monday, September 11, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Business Managers' Meeting


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Great Works: The Odyssey I


11 More...
12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Resume Tabling


20 More...
13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Great Works: The Odyssey I


10 More...
14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Table: AIESEC opportunities abroad


31 More...
15

Friday, September 15, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baruch CSSA Weekly Meeting


5 More...
16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, September 18, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


9:00 AM
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


8 More...
19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Marxe Issues Fall 2017 Korea


32 More...
20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


4 More...
21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


3 More...
22

Friday, September 22, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


1 More...
23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, September 25, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
ESL Classes Starting at Baruch College!


5 More...
26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
International Conference of Undergraduate Research at Baruch College


18 More...
27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
International Conference of Undergraduate Research at Baruch College


9 More...
28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Table: AIESEC opportunities abroad


15 More...
29

Friday, September 29, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:30 PM
Intensive TOEFL Classes on Baruch Campus! (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 6:30 PM
Sustainable Business Club Meeting #2 (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

All Day
Intermediate/Adva...


All Day
Beginner Racquetball (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM
Men's Soccer: Baruch vs. Lehman College


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search