Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

Submit

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
20 Minute Mondays


9 More...
3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Beta Alpha Psi Bake Sale


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Grants Workshop


18 More...
4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chat with Us!


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
FactSet


7 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
The 15th Annual Financial Reporting Conference


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Breakfast With The President


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 3:20 PM
NCPEL01 Real Estate Brokers Course


11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
BAACON


7 More...
7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

All Day
55th Annual Names Institute


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Open House - Executive Master of Public Administration


1 More...
8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9

Monday, May 09, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
20 Minute Mondays


4 More...
10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive GMAT/GRE Preparation on Baruch Campus!


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intensive TOEFL Preparation on Baruch Campus!


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Ethics in a Bottom Line World


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
General Interest Meeting


12 More...
11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chat with Us!


12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Volunteer or Work Abroad With AIESEC


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Feedback 1


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - M.A. Arts Administration - Information Session...


2 More...
12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
B.F.S. Plenary Election meeting


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
PSY Dept Colloquia Speaker Series


12:40 PM - 2:20 PM
Baruch Soccer Club Presents: Jersey Day


12:40 PM - 2:20 PM
Feedback 2


8 More...
13

Friday, May 13, 2016

5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Golden Key International Honor Society - AlumNight


5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Argentinian literature lecture


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Classic Laser War


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Final Presentation


4 More...
14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
US Aerial Championships


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
US Aerial Championships


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cristina Fontanelli Sings the Great International Songbook


16

Monday, May 16, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
World Trade Week NYC


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
20 Minute Mondays


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Delta Sigma Pi - Perfecting Presentations Workshop


2 More...
17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Maker Hub 3D Printing and Arduino Workshop


12:40 PM - 2:20 PM
UNICEF at Baruch Stands with Malala


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Post-Award Lunch & Learn


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Alumni Appreciation Dinner


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Girls Who Code!


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

All Day
Reading Days / Classes do not meet


7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Creative Inquiry Day 2016


8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Cancelled) Skytop Strategies The 21st Century Company


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Grants Recognition Luncheon


1 More...
20

Friday, May 20, 2016

All Day
Reading Days / Classes do not meet


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Annual Student-Athlete Awards Dinner


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

All Day
Classes meet / Last day of Spring Classes


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

All Day
Final Examinations.


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

All Day
Final Examinations.


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

All Day
Final Examinations.


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

All Day
Final Examinations.


3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2016 Student Academic Achievement Awards


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Repast Baroque presents J.S. Bach’s The Goldberg Variations


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

All Day
Final Examinations.


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

All Day
Final Examinations.


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

All Day
Final Examinations.


29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

All Day
End of Spring Term


30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search



























































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search