Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

Submit

  

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

2

Sunday, October 02, 2016

All Day
No classes scheduled


3

Monday, October 03, 2016

All Day
No classes scheduled


All Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - M.S. Financial Engineering - Information Session...


4

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vice Presidential Debate


5

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
WIB Bake Sale


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
SEO Information Session


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Technical Analysis


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Kickin' it with Karen


6 More...
6

Thursday, October 06, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
(Cancelled) MBA Presents: The Science of the Resume


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Head of State


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Information Session - Graduate Programs at the School of Public and International Affairs...


9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ZWIB 2nd General Meeting


7

Friday, October 07, 2016

12:00 AM
Inamori Art Project Group: Prayer of Love & Peace


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CIDR Seminar Series: “The Effect of the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals on the...


8

Saturday, October 08, 2016

9

Sunday, October 09, 2016

10

Monday, October 10, 2016

All Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS


11

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

10:30 AM
Women's Tennis: Baruch vs. John Jay College


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


12

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Post-Award Grants Overview


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Kickin' it with Karen


13

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
2nd General Interest Meeting


12:40 PM - 2:20 PM
2nd Discussion


12:40 PM - 2:20 PM
Behind the Business With Bloomberg


8 More...
14

Friday, October 14, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bake Sale for American Cancer Society


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Ascend Members' Meeting: Summer Internship Panel


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg I


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


2 More...
15

Saturday, October 15, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Bloomberg I


11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
FactSet I


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Open House - Executive MPA Program


1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Options


2 More...
16

Sunday, October 16, 2016

17

Monday, October 17, 2016

All Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg I


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The SAXE Lecture: Changing Face of the Accounting Profession


18

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg II


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Mitsui Lunch Time Forum: Leading a Global Business: Engaging Consumers in an Increasingly...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


2 More...
19

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Campaign’16@Baruch for Election 2016 News

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Foreign Exchange


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Current Student and Alumni Panel Event - Executive MBA in Healthcare Administration...


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Final Presidential Debate


20

Thursday, October 20, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Work Abroad Fair


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Beyond Operation Perfect Hedge: The Roomy Khan Story


12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Foreign Language Focused Study Abroad Funding (Critical Language Scholarships/Boren...


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CCVIP'S Fundraising Cocktail Event: Seniors Unlimited!


2 More...
21

Friday, October 21, 2016

8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Schwartz Communication Symposium Event


12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Alumni Mentorship Dinner


7:00 PM
Echoes of Etta


22

Saturday, October 22, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Israeli Chamber Project


23

Sunday, October 23, 2016

24

Monday, October 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
XBRL Steering Committee Meetings


1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
XBRL US Investor Forum: Improving Financial Analysis Through Structured Data Send...


25

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

All Day
QING DYNASTY PEKING: THOMAS CHILD’S PHOTOGRAPHS


12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
From Seventh Generation to Sustain: The Future of Responsible Business?


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg I


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Writing Center - Fall 2016 Weekly Writing Workshops


1 More...
26

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bloomberg I


5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Executive MSILR In-session Open House


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - M.A. Arts Administration - Information Session...


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - M.A. Corporate Communication - Information Session...


27

Thursday, October 27, 2016

12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Immigration 101 Workshops


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Psychology Faculty Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weissman School of Arts and Sciences - M.A.Mental Health Counseling - Information Session...


28

Friday, October 28, 2016

29

Saturday, October 29, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gitanjali


30

Sunday, October 30, 2016

31

Monday, October 31, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1st Seminar in the 2016 Tax Series


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
S&P Capital IQ


1

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

3

Thursday, November 03, 2016

4

Friday, November 04, 2016

5

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
































































































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search