Skip to content

Office of Planning and Budget

Contact Us:



For all Full Time Position Management questions, please e-mail us at:                      Position.Management@baruch.cuny.edu

For all Budget Modification requests, please e-mail us at:
BudgetChangeRequest@baruch.cuny.edu

Budget Office Fax number: 646-660-6541

Budget Office Staff:

Mary Rivers
Assistant VP of Budget and Planning
646-660-6544
mary.rivers@baruch.cuny.edu

Nellie Mero
Budget Specialist
646-660-6547
nellie.mero@baruch.cuny.edu

Maple Liu
Budget Specialist
646-660-6548
maple.liu@baruch.cuny.edu

Jorge Sanchez
Administrative Specialist
646-660-6550
jorge.sanchez@baruch.cuny.edu

Tomasz Hajbert
Budget Coordinator
646-660-6553
tomasz.hajbert@baruch.cuny.edu

Wei Jian Deng
Budget Coordinator
646-660-6545
weijian.deng@baruch.cuny.edu