Assessment at Baruch

Contact Us

Office of the Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Marjorie Dorime-Williams
Director of Academic Assessment, 646-660-6519
Marjorie.Dorime-Williams@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Office of Institutional Research and Program Assessment

John Choonoo
Director, 646-312-2196
John.Choonoo@baruch.cuny.edu

Paul Bachler
Assessment Director, 646-312-2193
Paul.Bachler@baruch.cuny.edu

Tiffany Richardson
College Assistant, 646-312-2194
Tiffany.Richardson@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Zicklin School of Business

Lisa Vaia
Director of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Learning, 646-312-3063
Lisa.Vaia@baruch.cuny.edu

 

School of Public Affairs

Matthew Gulliford
Academic Programs Specialist, 646-660-6856
Matthew.Gulliford@baruch.cuny.edu