Contact Us

Special Announcement for Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation

Tuesday, September 23rd and Wednesday September 24th the Office will be Closed.

 

Walk - in hours for Fall 2014:

 

Monday 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Friday 11:30 AM - 4:45 PM

 

 

Contact Your Advisement Staff

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation

Sharon.Ricks@baruch.cuny.edu

Elaine Cataletto-Makak-

Associate Director- Center for Academic Advisement                                          Elaine.Cataletto@baruch.cuny.edu

Paulette Watson - CUNY Office Assistant

Advisors

Serena Abraham -Serena.Abraham@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Marvin Rodriguez - Marvin.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

Miguel Osorio -

Miguel.Osorio@baruch.cuny.edu

Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Stephanie Gika - Stephanie.Gika@baruch.cuny.edu

Sarah Wagner - Sarah.Wagner@baruch.cuny.edu

Phillip Hogue -                               Phillip.Hogue@baruch.cuny.edu

Lancia Yan -                     Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

Christina Wollin -

christina.wollin@baruch.cuny.edu

 

 

Phone & E-mail:

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet, please call:

Tel: (646) 312 - 4260

Please use your Baruch webmail when sending an email.
E-mail: academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu

Location

Center for Academic Advisement – One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585