Contact Us

Walk - in hours for Spring 2016

Week of February 8th - February 12th

Please have your CUNYfirst EMPLID in order to sign in to meet with an Academic Advisor.

 Click for directions on how to find your CUNYfirst EMPLID

Monday 2/8
9AM - 4:30PM
Tuesday 2/9
9AM - 10AM & 12:15PM - 6:30PM
Wednesday 2/10
9AM - 6:30PM
Thursday 2/11
9AM - 4:30PM
Friday 2/12
COLLEGE CLOSED

 

Phone & E-mail:

Please send your advisement questions to: academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu. If you are a Baruch student please include your full name and EMPLID.

To reach our Orientation staff email orientation@baruch.cuny.edu - Please include your full name and whether you are an incoming Freshman or Transfer student.

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet walk in or call (646) 312-4260.

Location

Center for Academic Advisement and New Student Orientation– One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585

Find us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!  Like us on Facebook! facebook.com/BaruchCAANSO

Follow us on Instagram @baruch.caanso  Follow us on Instagram! @baruch.caanso

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Elaine Cataletto-Makak - Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation  

Stephanie Gika - Associate Director, New Student Orientation & Advisement Programs

Marvin Rodriguez- Senior Academic Advisor, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Adam Joncich- Dreamer Diplomats Coordinator, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Serra Hilaire - Administrative Coordinator                                 

Paulette Watson - Office Manager

Academic Advisors

Kaitlin Bathrick - Kaitlin.Bathrick@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu
Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Peter Dachille - Peter.Dachille@baruch.cuny.edu

Francisco Ruiz -Francisco.Ruiz@baruch.cuny.edu

Kaitlin Montijo - Kaitlin.Montijo@baruch.cuny.edu