Contact Us

 

Special Walk-In Hours for the Week of August 3rd - August 7th

 

Monday 8/3 9AM - 11AM; 3PM - 6PM
Tuesday 8/4 9AM - 11AM; 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Wednesday 8/5 9AM - 6:30PM
Thursday 8/6 12:30PM - 4PM
Friday 8/7 Baruch College will be closed every Friday through August 7th 2015

 


 

Walk - in hours for Spring 2015:

Monday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:30PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Your Advisement Staff

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation

Elaine Cataletto-Makak - Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation  

Stephanie Gika - Associate Director, Orientation & Advisement Programs

Serra Hilaire - Administrative Coordinator                                 

Paulette Watson - CUNY Office Assistant

 

Academic Advisors

Serena Abraham -Serena.Abraham@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Bathrick - Kaitlin.Bathrick@baruch.cuny.edu Marvin Rodriguez - Marvin.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Peter Dachille - Peter.Dachille@baruch.cuny.edu Francisco Ruiz -Francisco.Ruiz@baruch.cuny.edu

Kaitlin Montijo Kaitlin.Montijo@baruch.cuny.edu

Lancia Yan -                     Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

Miguel Osorio -Miguel.Osorio@baruch.cuny.edu

Christina Wolin -Christina.Wolin@baruch.cuny.edu

Program Developer

Adam Joncich-Adam.Joncichx@baruch.cuny.edu

Phone & E-mail:

To reach our Advisement staff email academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu.

To reach our Orientation staff email orientation@baruch.cuny.edu.

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet walk in or call (646) 312-4260.

Location

Center for Academic Advisement – One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585