Contact Us

Fall 2016 Walk-In Hours

Week of December 12 – December 16

Please have your CUNYfirst EMPLID in order to sign in to meet with an Academic Advisor. All students must also have a printed copy of their Worksheet or Degree Works Audit.

 How to find your CUNYfirst EMPLID

How to view your enrollment date.

How to search and register for courses

Pre-Registration Checklist

Monday 12/12
9 AM 4 PM
Tuesday 12/13
NO WALK - INS
Wednesday 12/14
9 AM 6 PM
Thursday 12/15
9 AM 2 PM
Friday 12/16
9 AM 2 PM

 

Phone & Email

Please send your advisement questions to: academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu. If you are a Baruch student please include your full name and EMPLID.

To reach our Orientation staff, email orientation@baruch.cuny.edu. Please include your full name and whether you are an incoming Freshman or Transfer student.

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet, walk in or call (646) 312-4260.

Location

55 Lexington Ave (Newman Vertical Campus Building), 5th Floor, Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585

Find us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!  Like us on Facebook! facebook.com/BaruchCAANSO

Follow us on Instagram @baruch.caanso  Follow us on Instagram! @baruch.caanso

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Elaine Cataletto-Makak - Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation  

Stephanie Gika - Associate Director, New Student Orientation & Advisement Programs

Marvin Rodriguez- Senior Academic Advisor, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Adam Joncich- Dreamer Diplomats Coordinator, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Serra Hilaire - Administrative Coordinator                                 

Paulette Watson - Office Manager

Academic Advisors

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu
Peter Dachille - Peter.Dachille@baruch.cuny.edu Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Juliana Dorcelus - Juliana.Dorcelus@baruch.cuny.edu

Francisco Ruiz -Francisco.Ruiz@baruch.cuny.edu

Christina Fung - Christina.Fung@baruch.cuny.edu