Contact Us

Walk-in Hours for month of January 2015

(Please be advised to check the Baruch website for possible changes to Campus and office closings for January 26th and 27th)
Monday** January 26th 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM** May change due to inclement weather**
Tuesday** January 27th 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM**May change due to inclement weather**
Wednesday January 28th 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (office closes @ 7:00 PM)
Thursday January 29h 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (office closes @ 5:00 PM)
Friday January 30th 9:00 AM - 4:00PM (office closes @ 5:00 PM)

 

Walk - in hours for Fall 2014:

 

Monday 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:45 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Friday 11:30 AM - 4:45 PM

 

Contact Your Advisement Staff

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation

Elaine Cataletto-Makak - Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation  

Stephanie Gika - Associate Director, Orientation & Advisement Programs

Serra Hilaire - Administrative Coordinator                                 

Paulette Watson - CUNY Office Assistant

 

Academic Advisors

Serena Abraham -Serena.Abraham@baruch.cuny.edu

Marvin Rodriguez - Marvin.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Miguel Osorio -Miguel.Osorio@baruch.cuny.edu

Lancia Yan -                     Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu

Christina Wolin -Christina.Wolin@baruch.cuny.edu

Ricki Weitzen - Ricki.Weitzen@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Transfer Transition Program Facilitator

Phone & E-mail:

To reach our Advisement staff email academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu.

To reach our Orientation staff email orientation@baruch.cuny.edu or call (646) 312-4273.

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet or call:  

(646) 312-4260.

Location

Center for Academic Advisement – One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585