Contact Us

 

Special Walk-In Hours from August 27th - September 4th

Please have your CUNYfirst EMPLID in order to sign in to meet with an Academic Advisor

Thursday 8/27 9AM - 4:30PM
Friday 8/28 9AM - 1PM & 3:30PM-4:30PM
Monday 8/31 9AM - 4PM
Tuesday 9/1 9AM - 6PM
Wednesday 9/2 9AM - 6PM
Thursday 9/3 9AM - 4PM
Friday 9/4 9AM - 4PM

 


 

Walk - in hours for Fall 2015:

Monday 9AM - 4:30PM
Tuesday 9AM - 6:30PM
Wednesday 9AM - 6:30PM
Thursday 9AM - 4:30PM
Friday 9AM - 1PM & 3:30PM-4:30PM

Contact Your Advisement Staff

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation

Elaine Cataletto-Makak - Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Orientation  

Stephanie Gika - Associate Director, Orientation & Advisement Programs

Serra Hilaire - Administrative Coordinator                                 

Paulette Watson - CUNY Office Assistant

 

Academic Advisors

Serena Abraham -Serena.Abraham@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Bathrick - Kaitlin.Bathrick@baruch.cuny.edu Marvin Rodriguez - Marvin.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Peter Dachille - Peter.Dachille@baruch.cuny.edu Francisco Ruiz -Francisco.Ruiz@baruch.cuny.edu

Kaitlin Montijo - Kaitlin.Montijo@baruch.cuny.edu

Lancia Yan -                     Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

Miguel Osorio -Miguel.Osorio@baruch.cuny.edu

Christina Wolin -Christina.Wolin@baruch.cuny.edu

Program Developer

Adam Joncich-Adam.Joncichx@baruch.cuny.edu

Phone & E-mail:

To reach our Advisement staff email academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu.

To reach our Orientation staff email orientation@baruch.cuny.edu.

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet walk in or call (646) 312-4260.

Location

Center for Academic Advisement – One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585

Find us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!  Like us on Facebook! facebook.com/BaruchCAANSO

Follow us on Instagram @baruch.caanso  Follow us on Instagram! @baruch.caanso