Contact Us

Walk - in hours for Spring 2016

Week of July 25th - July 29th

Please have your CUNYfirst EMPLID in order to sign in to meet with an Academic Advisor. All students must also have a printed copy of their Worksheet or Degree Works Audit.

 Click for directions on how to find your CUNYfirst EMPLID

Monday 7/25
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7/26
9:00AM - 11:00AM & 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 7/27
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 7/28
9:00AM - 11:30AM & 3:00PM - 5:30PM
Friday 7/29
Baruch College will be closed every Friday through August 7th. 2016

Click for directions on how to view your enrollment date.

Click for directions on how to search and register for courses.

Phone & E-mail:

Please send your advisement questions to: academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu. If you are a Baruch student please include your full name and EMPLID.

To reach our Orientation staff email orientation@baruch.cuny.edu - Please include your full name and whether you are an incoming Freshman or Transfer student.

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet walk in or call (646) 312-4260.

Location

Center for Academic Advisement and New Student Orientation– One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585

Find us on Social Media!

Like us on Facebook!  Like us on Facebook! facebook.com/BaruchCAANSO

Follow us on Instagram @baruch.caanso  Follow us on Instagram! @baruch.caanso

Center Staff

Sharon D. Ricks - Executive Director, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Elaine Cataletto-Makak - Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation  

Stephanie Gika - Associate Director, New Student Orientation & Advisement Programs

Marvin Rodriguez- Senior Academic Advisor, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Adam Joncich- Dreamer Diplomats Coordinator, Center for Academic Advisement & New Student Orientation

Serra Hilaire - Administrative Coordinator                                 

Paulette Watson - Office Manager

Academic Advisors

Kaitlin Montijo - Kaitlin.Montijo@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu
Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Peter Dachille - Peter.Dachille@baruch.cuny.edu

Francisco Ruiz -Francisco.Ruiz@baruch.cuny.edu