Contact Us

Special Walk - in hours for March 27th & April 1st, 2014:

Thursday March 27th

Walk-in Advisement

9:30 AM - 4:15 PM

Tuesday April 1st

Walk-in Advisement

Office hours

9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Office will close at 5:00 PM

 

Center for Academic Advisement Walk- in Office Hours for Spring 2014

Monday

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 6:45 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:45 PM

Thursday

11:30 AM - 4:45 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 4:45 PM

 

Contact Your Advisement Staff

Center Staff

Elaine Cataletto-Makak-

Acting Director- Center for Academic Advisement                                          Elaine.Cataletto@baruch.cuny.edu

Paulette Watson - CUNY Office Assistant

Advisors

Serena Abraham -Serena.Abraham@baruch.cuny.edu

Adam Joncich - Adam.Joncich@baruch.cuny.edu

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu

Gerardo Fontan-

Gerardo.Fontan@baruch.cuny.edu

Marvin Rodriguez - Marvin.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

Stephanie Gika - Stephanie.Gika@baruch.cuny.edu

Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Phillip Hogue -                               Phillip.Hogue@baruch.cuny.edu

Sarah Wagner - Sarah.Wagner@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Lancia Yan -                     Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Phone & E-mail:

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet, please call:

Tel: (646) 312 - 4260

Please use your Baruch webmail when sending an email.
E-mail: academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu

Location

Center for Academic Advisement – One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585