Contact Us

Special Walk - in hours for July 2014:

Week of July 7th

Monday, July 7th 9:00AM – 4:45PM  
Tuesday, July 8th 9:00AM – 6:45PM  
Wednesday, July 9th 9:00AM – 6:45PM
Thursday, July 10th 8:30AM – 4:45PM
Friday, July 11th College Closed

Week of July 14th

Monday, July 14th 8:30 AM – 10:45AM 
Tuesday, July 15th 9:00 AM – 10:45AM & 3:30PM- 6:45PM  
Wednesday, July 16th 8:30 AM – 10:45AM & 3:30PM- 6:45PM
Thursday, July 17th 9:00AM – 4:45PM
Friday, July 18th College Closed

Week of July 21st

Monday, July 21st 8:30AM – 4:45PM
Tuesday, July 22nd  9:00AM – 6:45PM  
Wednesday, July 23rd 8:30AM – 6:45PM
Thursday, July 24th 8:30AM – 4:45PM
Friday, July 25th College Closed

Week of July 28th

Monday, July 28th 8:30AM – 5:30PM
Tuesday, July 29th 8:30AM – 11:30AM
Wednesday, July 30th 8:30 AM – 10:45AM & 3:30PM- 6:45PM
Thursday, July 31st 8:30AM – 11:30AM
Friday, August 1st College Closed

 

Contact Your Advisement Staff

Center Staff

Elaine Cataletto-Makak-

Acting Director- Center for Academic Advisement                                          Elaine.Cataletto@baruch.cuny.edu

Paulette Watson - CUNY Office Assistant

Advisors

Serena Abraham -Serena.Abraham@baruch.cuny.edu

Adam Joncich - Adam.Joncich@baruch.cuny.edu

Dionne Brown - Dionne.Brown@baruch.cuny.edu

Lilly (Lirie) Pervizaj - Lirie.Kurtaj@baruch.cuny.edu

Gerardo Fontan-

Gerardo.Fontan@baruch.cuny.edu

Marvin Rodriguez - Marvin.Rodriguez@baruch.cuny.edu

Stephanie Gika - Stephanie.Gika@baruch.cuny.edu

Vilmarie Rosario -Vilmarie.Rosario@baruch.cuny.edu

Phillip Hogue -                               Phillip.Hogue@baruch.cuny.edu

Sarah Wagner - Sarah.Wagner@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Lancia Yan -                     Lancia.Yan@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Phone & E-mail:

To make an appointment for the Academic Worksheet, please call:

Tel: (646) 312 - 4260

Please use your Baruch webmail when sending an email.
E-mail: academic.advisement@baruch.cuny.edu

Location

Center for Academic Advisement – One Bernard Baruch Way (Newman Vertical Campus Building) – 5th Floor Room 215

View Local Street Map and Directions

Mailing Address

Bernard Baruch College
The City University of New York
One Bernard Baruch Way
Box #: B 5-215
New York, NY 10010-5585