Baruch college

Zicklin school of business

edb tablet
desktop

Executive Doctorate in BusinessTAKE YOUR EXPERTISE
TO THE NEXT LEVEL.

FACULTY

Requel

Raquel Benbunan-Fich

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Paul H. Chook Department of Information Technology and Statistics

Phone:646-312-3375

Email: Raquel.benbunan-fich@baruch.cuny.edu

Guillaume

Guillaume Haeringer

Associate Professor of Economics
Bert W. Wasserman Department of Economics and Finance

Phone:646-312-3519

Email:Guillaume.haeringer@baruch.cuny.edu

 maria

Maria Halbinger

Assistant Professor of Innovation and Creativity
Narendra Paul Loomba Department of Management

Phone: 646-312-3609

Email: Maria.halbinger@baruch.cuny.edu

 mario

Marios Koufaris

Professor of Information Systems
Chair of the Paul H. Chook Department of Information Systems and Statistics

Phone: 646-312-3373

Email: Marios.Koufaris@baruch.cuny.edu

nanda

Nanda Kumar

Associate Professor of Information Systems

Paul H. Chook Department of Information Systems and Statistics

Phone: 646-312-3373

Email: Nanda.Kumar@baruch.cuny.edu

karl

Karl Lang

Professor of Information Systems
Executive Officer of the PhD Program in Business

Phone:646-312-3092

Email: Karl.lang@baruch.cuny.edu

david

David Luna

Professor of Marketing and Department Chair
Allen G. Aaronson Department of Marketing and International Businesss

Phone: 646-312-3274

Email: David.luna@baruch.cuny.edu

sebastiono

Sebastiano Manzan

Associate Professor of Economics
Bert W. Wasserman Department of Economics and Finance

Phone:646-312-3408

Email:Sebastiano.manzan@baruch.cuny.edu

sankar

Sankar Sen

Lawrence and Carol Zicklin Chair of Corporate Integrity and Governance
Professor of Marketing
Allen G. Aaronson Department of Marketing and International Businesss

Phone:646-312-3302

Email:Sankar.sen@baruch.cuny.edu

 Justice

C. Justice Tillman

Professor of Management
Narendra Paul Noomba Department of Management

Phone: 646-312-3638

Email:Justice.tillman@baruch.cuny.edu

 Joe

Joseph Weintrop

Academic Director, Executive Doctorate in Business Program
Stan Ross Professor of Accountancy
Stan Ross Department of Accountancy

Phone: 646-312-3185

Email: Joseph.weintrop@baruch.cuny.edu

For more information

Please fill out form below

New York smart.
World-class ready.™