Skip to content


Communications, Marketing & Public Affairs

Phone: 646-660-6105

Fax: 646-660-6104

Email: communications@baruch.cuny.edu

Mailing Address:

Baruch College       Office of Communications, Marketing & Public Affairs

One Bernard Baruch Way, Box A-1503

New York, NY 10010-5585

Walk-In Address:

17 Lexington Ave., Room 1503

Communications and Marketing (OCMPA)

Contact Us



Christina Latouf
Vice President for Communications, External Relations, and Economic Development
646-660-6114
christina.latouf@baruch.cuny.edu

Cheryl de Jong-Lambert
Director of Communications
646-660-6143
cheryl.dejong-lambert@baruch.cuny.edu

Suzanne Bronski
Director of Public Relations
646-660-6093
suzanne.bronski@baruch.cuny.edu

Eric Lugo
Director of Government and Community Relations
646-660-6095
eric.lugo@baruch.cuny.edu

Kareem Mumford
Marketing Manager
646-660-6111
kareem.mumford@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Mailing Address:
Baruch College
Office of Communication, Marketing & Public Affairs
One Bernard Baruch Way, Box A-1503
New York, NY 10010

Street Address:
17 Lexington Avenue, Room 1503
New York, NY 10010

Phone: 646-660-6105

Fax: 646-660-6104

E-mail: communications@baruch.cuny.edu